DEADSOFTWARE

d2df-editor.git
5 months agoOops, blind foxes attacks! master
TerminalHash [Tue, 15 Jun 2021 10:10:36 +0000 (13:10 +0300)]
Oops, blind foxes attacks!

5 months agofpc 3.2 fixes and rpm spec.
TerminalHash [Tue, 15 Jun 2021 09:55:56 +0000 (12:55 +0300)]
fpc 3.2 fixes and rpm spec.

23 months agofix invalid value for TRIGGER_MUSIC.action
DeaDDooMER [Fri, 13 Dec 2019 20:45:34 +0000 (23:45 +0300)]
fix invalid value for TRIGGER_MUSIC.action

23 months agosave temp wad with ext from opened wad
DeaDDooMER [Sat, 7 Dec 2019 17:22:19 +0000 (20:22 +0300)]
save temp wad with ext from opened wad

23 months agoadd build info
DeaDDooMER [Thu, 5 Dec 2019 17:16:00 +0000 (20:16 +0300)]
add build info

23 months agocopy map resources before test map
DeaDDooMER [Thu, 5 Dec 2019 14:05:48 +0000 (17:05 +0300)]
copy map resources before test map

2 years agoalways save temp map before test
DeaDDooMER [Mon, 2 Dec 2019 14:46:40 +0000 (17:46 +0300)]
always save temp map before test

2 years agoImplemented Middle Mouse Button panning
Joseph Stalin [Mon, 2 Dec 2019 14:45:37 +0000 (19:45 +0500)]
Implemented Middle Mouse Button panning

2 years agoallow to open any wad type from recent files
DeaDDooMER [Mon, 2 Dec 2019 14:16:12 +0000 (17:16 +0300)]
allow to open any wad type from recent files

2 years agoAdd more formats to Map Open/Save/Pack dialogs
Joseph Stalin [Sun, 1 Dec 2019 23:16:40 +0000 (04:16 +0500)]
Add more formats to Map Open/Save/Pack dialogs

2 years agoDarken everything beyond map borders
Joseph Stalin [Sat, 30 Nov 2019 14:39:39 +0000 (19:39 +0500)]
Darken everything beyond map borders

Also finally "fixed" editor options form. Yay.

2 years agomore portable texture/sky preview
DeaDDooMER [Sat, 30 Nov 2019 11:31:23 +0000 (14:31 +0300)]
more portable texture/sky preview

2 years agoSome improvements to grid and navigation
Joseph Stalin [Fri, 29 Nov 2019 23:38:47 +0000 (04:38 +0500)]
Some improvements to grid and navigation

Extended viewable area past map border;
Made scrollbars non-discrete (per-pixel instead of per-tile);
Bound grid to map origin instead of viewport, same for cursor snap;
Added speed modifier for WASD navigation (hold Shift);
Changed and enforced possible grid sizes to 4-2048;
Fixed related crawled-up bugs, changed code logic here and there, made other stuff I forgot to mention.

2 years agochanged license to GPLv3 only; sorry, no trust to FSF anymore
Ketmar Dark [Tue, 17 Sep 2019 15:11:38 +0000 (18:11 +0300)]
changed license to GPLv3 only; sorry, no trust to FSF anymore

2 years agowhoops, how did this work before
fgsfds [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 22:35:35 +0000 (01:35 +0300)]
whoops, how did this work before

2 years agoTriggers: Add DamageKind to TRIGGER_DAMAGE
fgsfds [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 22:31:39 +0000 (01:31 +0300)]
Triggers: Add DamageKind to TRIGGER_DAMAGE

2 years agofix map test settings interface (by Joseph Stalin)
DeaDDooMER [Fri, 2 Aug 2019 14:49:48 +0000 (17:49 +0300)]
fix map test settings interface (by Joseph Stalin)

2 years agoadd command line passing for map test
DeaDDooMER [Sun, 21 Jul 2019 15:08:43 +0000 (18:08 +0300)]
add command line passing for map test

2 years agofix map test on linux
DeaDDooMER [Sun, 21 Jul 2019 13:51:21 +0000 (16:51 +0300)]
fix map test on linux

2 years agofix map options on win32
DeaDDooMER [Wed, 17 Jul 2019 18:40:14 +0000 (21:40 +0300)]
fix map options on win32

2 years agofix contour size and color
DeaDDooMER [Sun, 7 Jul 2019 15:48:18 +0000 (18:48 +0300)]
fix contour size and color

2 years agoAdd contours
DeaDDooMER [Sun, 7 Jul 2019 15:13:27 +0000 (18:13 +0300)]
Add contours

2 years agofixed sky changing
DeaDDooMER [Mon, 10 Jun 2019 20:28:57 +0000 (23:28 +0300)]
fixed sky changing

2 years agofixed sky preview and selection
DeaDDooMER [Mon, 10 Jun 2019 18:34:42 +0000 (21:34 +0300)]
fixed sky preview and selection

2 years agoshow heap dump only when leaks are detected
DeaDDooMER [Mon, 4 Mar 2019 18:53:18 +0000 (21:53 +0300)]
show heap dump only when leaks are detected

2 years agoTry to fix file deletion
DeaDDooMER [Wed, 20 Feb 2019 19:51:20 +0000 (22:51 +0300)]
Try to fix file deletion

2 years agoMain: Fixup encoding inconsistences
Stas'M [Sun, 27 Jan 2019 15:11:02 +0000 (18:11 +0300)]
Main: Fixup encoding inconsistences

2 years agoAdded new optios(thanks GranMinigun!), added .dfz extension(now default) and fixed...
DeaDDooMER [Wed, 16 Jan 2019 14:45:07 +0000 (17:45 +0300)]
Added new optios(thanks GranMinigun!), added .dfz extension(now default) and fixed zip-related bugfixes

2 years agomore zip related fixes for packmap
DeaDDooMER [Sun, 6 Jan 2019 14:35:49 +0000 (17:35 +0300)]
more zip related fixes for packmap

2 years agofix packmap on win32
DeaDDooMER [Sat, 5 Jan 2019 18:59:17 +0000 (21:59 +0300)]
fix packmap on win32

2 years agofix file rewrite on win32
DeaDDooMER [Sat, 5 Jan 2019 18:07:50 +0000 (21:07 +0300)]
fix file rewrite on win32

2 years agoFix error file not open on win32; Added stacktrace logging
DeaDDooMER [Sat, 5 Jan 2019 15:45:44 +0000 (18:45 +0300)]
Fix error file not open on win32; Added stacktrace logging

2 years agoAdded "Flame" type for Turret trigger
Joseph Stalin [Thu, 27 Dec 2018 11:23:39 +0000 (16:23 +0500)]
Added "Flame" type for Turret trigger

Signed-off-by: DeaDDooMER <deaddoomer@deadsoftware.ru>
2 years agoPackmap works with zip files
DeaDDooMER [Fri, 4 Jan 2019 15:43:30 +0000 (18:43 +0300)]
Packmap works with zip files

2 years agoMaps can be saved to zip
DeaDDooMER [Thu, 3 Jan 2019 19:11:17 +0000 (22:11 +0300)]
Maps can be saved to zip

2 years agoEditor still case-sensitive, so file names changed manually
DeaDDooMER [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 12:15:23 +0000 (15:15 +0300)]
Editor still case-sensitive, so file names changed manually

3 years agoMovement: Improve and simplify WASD control
Stas'M [Sat, 6 Oct 2018 15:34:47 +0000 (18:34 +0300)]
Movement: Improve and simplify WASD control

3 years agoMovement: Implement WASD selection
Stas'M [Sat, 6 Oct 2018 14:57:38 +0000 (17:57 +0300)]
Movement: Implement WASD selection

3 years agoFix locks again
DeaDDooMER [Fri, 5 Oct 2018 20:05:40 +0000 (23:05 +0300)]
Fix locks again

3 years agoFixed wad file locking
DeaDDooMER [Wed, 3 Oct 2018 21:57:30 +0000 (00:57 +0300)]
Fixed wad file locking

3 years agoNow PackMap can read zip
DeaDDooMER [Wed, 19 Sep 2018 15:06:32 +0000 (18:06 +0300)]
Now PackMap can read zip

3 years agoAdded SFS support (resource wads only) (#4)
DeaDDooMER [Tue, 18 Sep 2018 15:32:12 +0000 (18:32 +0300)]
Added SFS support (resource wads only) (#4)

3 years agoMap: Jetpack have animated texture now
Stas'M [Wed, 23 May 2018 20:04:59 +0000 (23:04 +0300)]
Map: Jetpack have animated texture now

3 years agoShared: Import toLowerCase1251 function and use it
Stas'M [Wed, 23 May 2018 14:36:03 +0000 (17:36 +0300)]
Shared: Import toLowerCase1251 function and use it

http://doom2d.org/forum/viewtopic.php?f=36&t=2566

3 years agoMain: Fix trigger turret properties bug
Stas'M [Tue, 22 May 2018 17:12:57 +0000 (20:12 +0300)]
Main: Fix trigger turret properties bug

3 years agoMain: Update selected objects on delete
Stas'M [Tue, 22 May 2018 13:00:14 +0000 (16:00 +0300)]
Main: Update selected objects on delete

3 years agoMain: Count selected objects in status bar
Stas'M [Tue, 22 May 2018 12:06:08 +0000 (15:06 +0300)]
Main: Count selected objects in status bar

http://doom2d.org/forum/viewtopic.php?f=12&t=1568

3 years agoMain: Add Ctrl+Alt switch for object range selection
Stas'M [Tue, 22 May 2018 11:05:20 +0000 (14:05 +0300)]
Main: Add Ctrl+Alt switch for object range selection

http://doom2d.org/forum/viewtopic.php?f=12&t=1927

3 years agoMap: Add rect alpha settings for monsters and areas
Stas'M [Sun, 20 May 2018 14:31:49 +0000 (17:31 +0300)]
Map: Add rect alpha settings for monsters and areas

http://doom2d.org/forum/viewtopic.php?f=12&t=2400

3 years agoLanguage: Add missing translation for grid dot size
Stas'M [Sun, 20 May 2018 13:49:34 +0000 (16:49 +0300)]
Language: Add missing translation for grid dot size

3 years agoFix texture preview on Linux
DeaDDooMER [Sat, 12 May 2018 10:27:32 +0000 (13:27 +0300)]
Fix texture preview on Linux

3 years agoFix build
DeaDDooMER [Fri, 11 May 2018 21:57:18 +0000 (00:57 +0300)]
Fix build

4 years agoSet VersionInfo/ProductVersion in the project options
Dmitry D. Chernov [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 15:17:09 +0000 (01:17 +1000)]
Set VersionInfo/ProductVersion in the project options
This became possible only after fixing corresponding bug in Lazarus.

4 years agoTwo small additional fixes for Lazarus
Dmitry D. Chernov [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 21:12:37 +0000 (07:12 +1000)]
Two small additional fixes for Lazarus

4 years agoAdd Texture: Show texture/animation stats
binarymaster [Sat, 30 Sep 2017 20:33:22 +0000 (23:33 +0300)]
Add Texture: Show texture/animation stats

http://doom2d.org/forum/viewtopic.php?f=12&t=2350

4 years agoMain: Implement fast panel/trigger painting
binarymaster [Sat, 30 Sep 2017 19:21:05 +0000 (22:21 +0300)]
Main: Implement fast panel/trigger painting

http://doom2d.org/forum/viewtopic.php?f=12&t=1565

4 years agoMovement: Get proper mouse position
binarymaster [Sat, 30 Sep 2017 19:18:54 +0000 (22:18 +0300)]
Movement: Get proper mouse position

4 years agoMenu: Add map reopen feature
binarymaster [Sat, 30 Sep 2017 17:05:27 +0000 (20:05 +0300)]
Menu: Add map reopen feature

http://doom2d.org/forum/viewtopic.php?f=12&t=1947

4 years agoClipboard: Add relative and absolute paste mode
binarymaster [Sat, 30 Sep 2017 16:18:36 +0000 (19:18 +0300)]
Clipboard: Add relative and absolute paste mode

http://doom2d.org/forum/viewtopic.php?f=36&t=2472

4 years agoClipboard: Paste unaccessible textures
binarymaster [Sat, 30 Sep 2017 14:46:19 +0000 (17:46 +0300)]
Clipboard: Paste unaccessible textures

http://doom2d.org/forum/viewtopic.php?f=39&t=2001

4 years agoPreview: Make checkerboard optional
binarymaster [Sat, 30 Sep 2017 11:56:51 +0000 (14:56 +0300)]
Preview: Make checkerboard optional

4 years agoSome style fixes in the property editor to make it more Delphi-like
Dmitry D. Chernov [Sat, 30 Sep 2017 05:12:36 +0000 (15:12 +1000)]
Some style fixes in the property editor to make it more Delphi-like

4 years agoMain: Allow drop files
binarymaster [Fri, 29 Sep 2017 20:17:35 +0000 (23:17 +0300)]
Main: Allow drop files

http://doom2d.org/forum/viewtopic.php?f=12&t=1588

4 years agoMovement: Implement WASD move/resize
binarymaster [Fri, 29 Sep 2017 19:59:51 +0000 (22:59 +0300)]
Movement: Implement WASD move/resize

http://doom2d.org/forum/viewtopic.php?f=12&t=1483

4 years agoMap: Add fast preview feature
binarymaster [Fri, 29 Sep 2017 18:54:51 +0000 (21:54 +0300)]
Map: Add fast preview feature

http://doom2d.org/forum/viewtopic.php?f=12&t=1540

4 years agoForms: Fix tab order
binarymaster [Fri, 29 Sep 2017 16:28:56 +0000 (19:28 +0300)]
Forms: Fix tab order

4 years agoMain: Proper captions for map selector
binarymaster [Fri, 29 Sep 2017 16:03:40 +0000 (19:03 +0300)]
Main: Proper captions for map selector

http://doom2d.org/forum/viewtopic.php?f=12&t=2351

4 years agoMain: Epic encoding and other bugs megafix!
binarymaster [Fri, 29 Sep 2017 15:42:45 +0000 (18:42 +0300)]
Main: Epic encoding and other bugs megafix!

4 years agoFix some interface strings
Dmitry D. Chernov [Fri, 29 Sep 2017 11:27:13 +0000 (21:27 +1000)]
Fix some interface strings

4 years agoConvert forms resources from Delphi to Lazarus format
Dmitry D. Chernov [Fri, 29 Sep 2017 06:41:10 +0000 (16:41 +1000)]
Convert forms resources from Delphi to Lazarus format

4 years agoMain: Prompt to remove file from recent list
binarymaster [Thu, 28 Sep 2017 20:22:44 +0000 (23:22 +0300)]
Main: Prompt to remove file from recent list

4 years agoShow vertical scrollbar in the options panel only if needed
Dmitry D. Chernov [Thu, 28 Sep 2017 19:24:21 +0000 (05:24 +1000)]
Show vertical scrollbar in the options panel only if needed

4 years agoAdd Debug/Release build modes
Dmitry D. Chernov [Thu, 28 Sep 2017 17:21:41 +0000 (03:21 +1000)]
Add Debug/Release build modes

4 years agoSet Delphi-like default exception handler (without 'Cancel' button)
Dmitry D. Chernov [Thu, 28 Sep 2017 16:16:18 +0000 (02:16 +1000)]
Set Delphi-like default exception handler (without 'Cancel' button)

4 years agoDisable bugged Lazarus auto management for the main project file (*.lpr)
Dmitry D. Chernov [Thu, 28 Sep 2017 16:14:23 +0000 (02:14 +1000)]
Disable bugged Lazarus auto management for the main project file (*.lpr)

4 years agoMove info from the pre-compiled resource file to the Lazarus project itself
Dmitry D. Chernov [Thu, 28 Sep 2017 15:44:33 +0000 (01:44 +1000)]
Move info from the pre-compiled resource file to the Lazarus project itself

4 years agoAddResource: Fix non-ANSI encoding
binarymaster [Thu, 28 Sep 2017 13:39:32 +0000 (16:39 +0300)]
AddResource: Fix non-ANSI encoding

4 years agoMain: Fix map name encoding in title bar
binarymaster [Thu, 28 Sep 2017 12:58:34 +0000 (15:58 +0300)]
Main: Fix map name encoding in title bar

4 years agoturn off manifest generation because it regenerates the res file
fgsfds [Wed, 27 Sep 2017 20:34:28 +0000 (23:34 +0300)]
turn off manifest generation because it regenerates the res file

4 years agoResources: Add version and main icon
binarymaster [Wed, 27 Sep 2017 20:03:15 +0000 (23:03 +0300)]
Resources: Add version and main icon

4 years agoenable XP manifest generation
fgsfds [Wed, 27 Sep 2017 19:50:41 +0000 (22:50 +0300)]
enable XP manifest generation

4 years agoMain: Specify test map to override base map
binarymaster [Wed, 27 Sep 2017 14:17:09 +0000 (17:17 +0300)]
Main: Specify test map to override base map

4 years agoMain: Fix drawing texture list items
binarymaster [Tue, 26 Sep 2017 20:18:56 +0000 (23:18 +0300)]
Main: Fix drawing texture list items

4 years agoMain: Use TProcessUTF8 to start the test
binarymaster [Tue, 26 Sep 2017 19:31:01 +0000 (22:31 +0300)]
Main: Use TProcessUTF8 to start the test

4 years agoCleanup: Eliminate warnings and hints
binarymaster [Tue, 26 Sep 2017 15:19:51 +0000 (18:19 +0300)]
Cleanup: Eliminate warnings and hints

4 years agoResources: Add manifest for XP themes support
binarymaster [Tue, 26 Sep 2017 11:01:18 +0000 (14:01 +0300)]
Resources: Add manifest for XP themes support

4 years agoMain: Save coords only when not maximized
binarymaster [Tue, 26 Sep 2017 11:00:52 +0000 (14:00 +0300)]
Main: Save coords only when not maximized

4 years agoMain: Load empty sky on full clear
binarymaster [Mon, 25 Sep 2017 14:30:17 +0000 (17:30 +0300)]
Main: Load empty sky on full clear

4 years agoMain: Update render viewport on preview
binarymaster [Mon, 25 Sep 2017 14:13:12 +0000 (17:13 +0300)]
Main: Update render viewport on preview

4 years agoMain: Load and save window position and size
binarymaster [Mon, 25 Sep 2017 12:57:29 +0000 (15:57 +0300)]
Main: Load and save window position and size

4 years agodraw checkers instead of pink shit
fgsfds [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 16:46:37 +0000 (19:46 +0300)]
draw checkers instead of pink shit

4 years agosky preview now also uses vampimg; now freeing vamp images after use
fgsfds [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 15:04:34 +0000 (18:04 +0300)]
sky preview now also uses vampimg; now freeing vamp images after use

4 years agohackfix translucent texture preview; editor can now load all image formats
fgsfds [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 14:45:10 +0000 (17:45 +0300)]
hackfix translucent texture preview; editor can now load all image formats

4 years agofixed wadeditor; added nosound mode; fixed codepage problems; fixed pointers; cleanup
fgsfds [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 02:52:09 +0000 (05:52 +0300)]
fixed wadeditor; added nosound mode; fixed codepage problems; fixed pointers; cleanup

4 years agochanged some backslashes to forward slashes
Ketmar Dark [Fri, 25 Aug 2017 17:16:35 +0000 (20:16 +0300)]
changed some backslashes to forward slashes

4 years agoItems: Add flamethrower and fuel canister
binarymaster [Sat, 12 Aug 2017 16:18:10 +0000 (19:18 +0300)]
Items: Add flamethrower and fuel canister

4 years agotrigger turret: add aim modes
binarymaster [Thu, 2 Mar 2017 22:36:56 +0000 (01:36 +0300)]
trigger turret: add aim modes

4 years agoadded preview background
FGSFDSFGS [Wed, 21 Dec 2016 02:12:38 +0000 (05:12 +0300)]
added preview background

4 years agoremoved gitignore
FGSFDSFGS [Wed, 21 Dec 2016 01:07:39 +0000 (04:07 +0300)]
removed gitignore

4 years agohopefully no more windows
FGSFDSFGS [Wed, 21 Dec 2016 01:06:32 +0000 (04:06 +0300)]
hopefully no more windows