DEADSOFTWARE

bmbb.git
7 months agoall input work through SysInput module master
DeaDDooMER [Thu, 27 Dec 2018 19:53:45 +0000 (22:53 +0300)]
all input work through SysInput module

7 months agoadded ps/2 mouse driver
DeaDDooMER [Wed, 26 Dec 2018 23:16:27 +0000 (02:16 +0300)]
added ps/2 mouse driver

7 months agoimplemented buffering in HostPorts, fixed allocation of physical memory
DeaDDooMER [Tue, 25 Dec 2018 16:02:10 +0000 (19:02 +0300)]
implemented buffering in HostPorts, fixed allocation of physical memory

7 months agoAdded HostPorts and HostFonts
DeaDDooMER [Mon, 24 Dec 2018 15:01:20 +0000 (18:01 +0300)]
Added HostPorts and HostFonts

8 months agoTest fonts
DeaDDooMER [Sat, 22 Dec 2018 21:52:14 +0000 (00:52 +0300)]
Test fonts

8 months agoAdded VESA driver
DeaDDooMER [Sat, 22 Dec 2018 17:40:44 +0000 (20:40 +0300)]
Added VESA driver

8 months agoimplemented int86, so we can call bios services from protected mode
DeaDDooMER [Thu, 20 Dec 2018 21:30:34 +0000 (00:30 +0300)]
implemented int86, so we can call bios services from protected mode

8 months agoAdded page allocation
DeaDDooMER [Thu, 20 Dec 2018 00:14:49 +0000 (03:14 +0300)]
Added page allocation

8 months agoDrivers moved to Sys/Drv subsystems
DeaDDooMER [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 16:45:08 +0000 (19:45 +0300)]
Drivers moved to Sys/Drv subsystems

10 months agoLinkerBin now generate code that initialize section "data" at runtime
DeaDDooMER [Tue, 25 Sep 2018 23:33:38 +0000 (02:33 +0300)]
LinkerBin now generate code that initialize section "data" at runtime

10 months agoAdded HostConsole
DeaDDooMER [Tue, 25 Sep 2018 18:14:51 +0000 (21:14 +0300)]
Added HostConsole

10 months agoUpdate readme
DeaDDooMER [Tue, 25 Sep 2018 17:19:55 +0000 (20:19 +0300)]
Update readme

10 months agoCrosscompiler tools moved to subsystem Dev486
DeaDDooMER [Tue, 25 Sep 2018 16:47:38 +0000 (19:47 +0300)]
Crosscompiler tools moved to subsystem Dev486

11 months agoAdded CommV24 implementation (not tested)
DeaDDooMER [Thu, 13 Sep 2018 21:49:07 +0000 (00:49 +0300)]
Added CommV24 implementation (not tested)

12 months agoFix loop on real hardware, but seems disk is dadly detected (~7Gb) and always retrun...
DeaDDooMER [Tue, 21 Aug 2018 11:11:34 +0000 (14:11 +0300)]
Fix loop on real hardware, but seems disk is dadly detected (~7Gb) and always retrun 0x71ff repeatedly from all sectors

12 months agoFix memory manager init, so now it works on more hardware. Also kernel now requires...
DeaDDooMER [Mon, 20 Aug 2018 23:00:54 +0000 (02:00 +0300)]
Fix memory manager init, so now it works on more hardware. Also kernel now requires 11-12 mb ram to boot.

12 months agoNow it possible to mount Minix fs on bmbb
DeaDDooMER [Sat, 18 Aug 2018 19:23:40 +0000 (22:23 +0300)]
Now it possible to mount Minix fs on bmbb

12 months agoNow A20 line works
DeaDDooMER [Fri, 17 Aug 2018 20:15:08 +0000 (23:15 +0300)]
Now A20 line works

12 months agoAdded simple ATA PIO read only driver
DeaDDooMER [Fri, 17 Aug 2018 14:38:44 +0000 (17:38 +0300)]
Added simple ATA PIO read only driver

13 months agoAdded read-only Minix FS implementation on base module Files
DeaDDooMER [Fri, 29 Jun 2018 14:56:43 +0000 (17:56 +0300)]
Added read-only Minix FS implementation on base module Files

13 months agoUpdated documentation
DeaDDooMER [Wed, 27 Jun 2018 16:52:47 +0000 (19:52 +0300)]
Updated documentation

13 months agoInitial Bare Metal BlackBox Prototype
DeaDDooMER [Wed, 27 Jun 2018 15:24:33 +0000 (18:24 +0300)]
Initial Bare Metal BlackBox Prototype