DEADSOFTWARE

mp3cc.git
3 years agoFix compilation in clang master
DeaDDooMER [Wed, 22 Mar 2017 18:37:09 +0000 (21:37 +0300)]
Fix compilation in clang

3 years agoFix string constants in modules
DeaDDooMER [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 22:12:01 +0000 (01:12 +0300)]
Fix string constants in modules

3 years agoRemove exception catching in main module
DeaDDooMER [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 11:06:41 +0000 (14:06 +0300)]
Remove exception catching in main module

3 years agoPkgbuild for Arch Linux
DeaDDooMER [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 09:34:45 +0000 (12:34 +0300)]
Pkgbuild for Arch Linux

3 years agoFix canvas
DeaDDooMER [Sat, 4 Mar 2017 13:22:57 +0000 (16:22 +0300)]
Fix canvas

3 years agoUpdate readme
DeaDDooMER [Sat, 4 Mar 2017 10:02:02 +0000 (13:02 +0300)]
Update readme

3 years agoAdd script for build default stubs and libs
DeaDDooMER [Sat, 4 Mar 2017 09:56:59 +0000 (12:56 +0300)]
Add script for build default stubs and libs

3 years agoFix memory corruption when load library
DeaDDooMER [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 23:15:06 +0000 (02:15 +0300)]
Fix memory corruption when load library

5 years agoRemove build.sh
DeaDDooMER [Sun, 5 Apr 2015 10:12:04 +0000 (13:12 +0300)]
Remove build.sh

5 years agoAdd Makefile
DeaDDooMER [Sun, 5 Apr 2015 10:06:52 +0000 (13:06 +0300)]
Add Makefile

5 years ago...
DeaDDooMER [Sun, 5 Apr 2015 08:48:22 +0000 (11:48 +0300)]
...

5 years ago...
DeaDDooMER [Sun, 5 Apr 2015 08:31:40 +0000 (11:31 +0300)]
...

6 years agoAdding script for compile MIDletPascal programms
DeaDDooMER [Sat, 1 Nov 2014 14:35:00 +0000 (17:35 +0300)]
Adding script for compile MIDletPascal programms

6 years agoPatched for Linux
DeaDDooMER [Sat, 1 Nov 2014 14:18:19 +0000 (17:18 +0300)]
Patched for Linux