DEADSOFTWARE

gpcp-linux.git
4 years agoRemove batch master
DeaDDooMER [Thu, 8 Oct 2015 20:05:54 +0000 (23:05 +0300)]
Remove batch

4 years agoRemove batch
DeaDDooMER [Thu, 8 Oct 2015 20:04:04 +0000 (23:04 +0300)]
Remove batch

4 years agoAdded compiled
DeaDDooMER [Thu, 8 Oct 2015 20:01:32 +0000 (23:01 +0300)]
Added compiled

4 years agoFix preverification error on jvm when used procedure types
DeaDDooMER [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 18:04:20 +0000 (21:04 +0300)]
Fix preverification error on jvm when used procedure types

4 years agoBuild CPMake
DeaDDooMER [Sun, 27 Sep 2015 19:09:11 +0000 (22:09 +0300)]
Build CPMake

4 years agoBuild with help make
DeaDDooMER [Sun, 27 Sep 2015 19:02:05 +0000 (22:02 +0300)]
Build with help make

4 years agoMirror gpcp-32255
DeaDDooMER [Sun, 27 Sep 2015 16:50:51 +0000 (19:50 +0300)]
Mirror gpcp-32255