DEADSOFTWARE

cpc.git
5 months agocpmake: fix open source out of any subsystem master
DeaDDooMER [Tue, 4 Aug 2020 20:43:23 +0000 (23:43 +0300)]
cpmake: fix open source out of any subsystem

5 months agocpmake: read target-specific library replacements from file "libs"
DeaDDooMER [Tue, 4 Aug 2020 17:58:59 +0000 (20:58 +0300)]
cpmake: read target-specific library replacements from file "libs"

5 months agocpmake: pass library list to build and link scripts
DeaDDooMER [Tue, 4 Aug 2020 15:57:57 +0000 (18:57 +0300)]
cpmake: pass library list to build and link scripts

6 months agocpmake: add options for bootstrapping
DeaDDooMER [Mon, 20 Jul 2020 21:04:31 +0000 (00:04 +0300)]
cpmake: add options for bootstrapping

6 months agocpmake: add option to define selectors from command line
DeaDDooMER [Mon, 20 Jul 2020 18:24:45 +0000 (21:24 +0300)]
cpmake: add option to define selectors from command line

6 months agocpmake: add option to generate symbol files only
DeaDDooMER [Mon, 20 Jul 2020 17:29:10 +0000 (20:29 +0300)]
cpmake: add option to generate symbol files only

6 months agocpmake: pass more info to build script
DeaDDooMER [Mon, 20 Jul 2020 17:02:01 +0000 (20:02 +0300)]
cpmake: pass more info to build script

6 months agoDevCPR: mark when condition compilation used
DeaDDooMER [Mon, 20 Jul 2020 17:01:22 +0000 (20:01 +0300)]
DevCPR: mark when condition compilation used

6 months agocpmake: execute external scripts that execute compiler and linker
DeaDDooMER [Sun, 19 Jul 2020 23:32:03 +0000 (02:32 +0300)]
cpmake: execute external scripts that execute compiler and linker

6 months agoDswHostProcs: fix argument passing again
DeaDDooMER [Sun, 19 Jul 2020 20:08:43 +0000 (23:08 +0300)]
DswHostProcs: fix argument passing again

6 months agoKernel: fix memory allocation on target powerpc-cpfront-osx
DeaDDooMER [Mon, 29 Jun 2020 06:13:15 +0000 (10:13 +0400)]
Kernel: fix memory allocation on target powerpc-cpfront-osx

10 months agoDev: extremely reduce size of compiled DevCPT
DeaDDooMER [Sun, 8 Mar 2020 13:51:58 +0000 (16:51 +0300)]
Dev: extremely reduce size of compiled DevCPT

10 months agoDswHostProcs: hack-fix for cpfront
DeaDDooMER [Sun, 8 Mar 2020 12:45:31 +0000 (15:45 +0300)]
DswHostProcs: hack-fix for cpfront

10 months agoKernel: fix kernels compilation and processor types
DeaDDooMER [Sun, 8 Mar 2020 11:54:51 +0000 (14:54 +0300)]
Kernel: fix kernels compilation and processor types

10 months agoCPfront: sync with latest CPfrot (c7af720)
DeaDDooMER [Sun, 8 Mar 2020 11:54:05 +0000 (14:54 +0300)]
CPfront: sync with latest CPfrot (c7af720)

10 months agoDev: sync with bbcp/blackbox 1.7.2
DeaDDooMER [Sun, 8 Mar 2020 11:34:02 +0000 (14:34 +0300)]
Dev: sync with bbcp/blackbox 1.7.2

10 months agocpmake: make commonly used options shorter with help update
DeaDDooMER [Tue, 25 Feb 2020 19:14:59 +0000 (22:14 +0300)]
cpmake: make commonly used options shorter with help update

10 months agocpmake: fix preprocessor selector handling
DeaDDooMER [Tue, 25 Feb 2020 14:24:25 +0000 (17:24 +0300)]
cpmake: fix preprocessor selector handling

10 months agocpmake: add more info options
DeaDDooMER [Tue, 25 Feb 2020 13:02:12 +0000 (16:02 +0300)]
cpmake: add more info options

10 months agocpmake: allow custom search pathes
DeaDDooMER [Mon, 24 Feb 2020 22:27:48 +0000 (01:27 +0300)]
cpmake: allow custom search pathes

10 months agocpmake: find compiler/linker executable using DswProcs.Directory.GetPath
DeaDDooMER [Mon, 24 Feb 2020 19:46:06 +0000 (22:46 +0300)]
cpmake: find compiler/linker executable using DswProcs.Directory.GetPath

10 months agoDswProcs: add function Directory.GetPath
DeaDDooMER [Mon, 24 Feb 2020 19:44:45 +0000 (22:44 +0300)]
DswProcs: add function Directory.GetPath

10 months agocpmake: disable stack trace on user interrupt by default
DeaDDooMER [Mon, 24 Feb 2020 17:12:20 +0000 (20:12 +0300)]
cpmake: disable stack trace on user interrupt by default

10 months agocpmake: print errors through procedure Error
DeaDDooMER [Mon, 24 Feb 2020 17:02:10 +0000 (20:02 +0300)]
cpmake: print errors through procedure Error

10 months agocpmake: read module fully
DeaDDooMER [Mon, 24 Feb 2020 16:15:15 +0000 (19:15 +0300)]
cpmake: read module fully

10 months agocpmake: add hand-link mode (default behavior)
DeaDDooMER [Mon, 24 Feb 2020 15:17:03 +0000 (18:17 +0300)]
cpmake: add hand-link mode (default behavior)

10 months agocpmake: pass target related preprocessor selectors to compiler
DeaDDooMER [Mon, 24 Feb 2020 14:35:53 +0000 (17:35 +0300)]
cpmake: pass target related preprocessor selectors to compiler

10 months agocpmake: add version printing
DeaDDooMER [Mon, 24 Feb 2020 13:51:20 +0000 (16:51 +0300)]
cpmake: add version printing

10 months agocpmake: add more options
DeaDDooMER [Mon, 24 Feb 2020 13:30:36 +0000 (16:30 +0300)]
cpmake: add more options

10 months agocpmake: add target-specific options (compiler/processor/os/linker)
DeaDDooMER [Mon, 24 Feb 2020 10:46:56 +0000 (13:46 +0300)]
cpmake: add target-specific options (compiler/processor/os/linker)

10 months agoclear old string after DswOpts.GetOpt
DeaDDooMER [Mon, 24 Feb 2020 10:44:21 +0000 (13:44 +0300)]
clear old string after DswOpts.GetOpt

11 months agocpmake: rewrite module depth detection
DeaDDooMER [Sat, 15 Feb 2020 11:49:25 +0000 (14:49 +0300)]
cpmake: rewrite module depth detection

11 months agoremove generic parser from DswOpts
DeaDDooMER [Fri, 14 Feb 2020 19:55:59 +0000 (22:55 +0300)]
remove generic parser from DswOpts

11 months agoadd utility cpmake
DeaDDooMER [Thu, 13 Feb 2020 21:33:17 +0000 (00:33 +0300)]
add utility cpmake

11 months agomove plain text loading to DswDocuments
DeaDDooMER [Thu, 6 Feb 2020 21:10:09 +0000 (00:10 +0300)]
move plain text loading to DswDocuments

11 months agofix allocation arrays of untagged pointers
DeaDDooMER [Wed, 5 Feb 2020 15:17:53 +0000 (18:17 +0300)]
fix allocation arrays of untagged pointers

13 months agoexpressions interpreted in lazy mode
DeaDDooMER [Sat, 14 Dec 2019 21:37:35 +0000 (00:37 +0300)]
expressions interpreted in lazy mode

13 months agofix directive/expression interpretation in false blocks
DeaDDooMER [Sat, 14 Dec 2019 21:26:24 +0000 (00:26 +0300)]
fix directive/expression interpretation in false blocks

13 months agofix char reading after preprocessor comment
DeaDDooMER [Sat, 14 Dec 2019 20:39:17 +0000 (23:39 +0300)]
fix char reading after preprocessor comment

13 months agofix possible trap with directive NEW
DeaDDooMER [Sat, 14 Dec 2019 20:05:04 +0000 (23:05 +0300)]
fix possible trap with directive NEW

13 months agoextend NEW syntax
DeaDDooMER [Sat, 14 Dec 2019 19:14:53 +0000 (22:14 +0300)]
extend NEW syntax

13 months agoreimplenet DEFINED as operator
DeaDDooMER [Sat, 14 Dec 2019 18:58:46 +0000 (21:58 +0300)]
reimplenet DEFINED as operator

13 months agoadd ERROR directive
DeaDDooMER [Sat, 14 Dec 2019 18:49:55 +0000 (21:49 +0300)]
add ERROR directive

13 months agoadd function DEFINED to preprocessor
DeaDDooMER [Sat, 14 Dec 2019 15:11:25 +0000 (18:11 +0300)]
add function DEFINED to preprocessor

13 months agoadd preprocesor for condition compilation
DeaDDooMER [Sat, 14 Dec 2019 13:43:01 +0000 (16:43 +0300)]
add preprocesor for condition compilation

13 months agoadd osx-ppc support via cpfront
DeaDDooMER [Sun, 8 Dec 2019 14:18:58 +0000 (17:18 +0300)]
add osx-ppc support via cpfront

14 months agosync with mainstream CPfront (14c6ba1->1b426ec)
DeaDDooMER [Thu, 21 Nov 2019 20:29:50 +0000 (23:29 +0300)]
sync with mainstream CPfront (14c6ba1->1b426ec)

16 months agoadd tcc support
DeaDDooMER [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 20:01:59 +0000 (23:01 +0300)]
add tcc support

16 months agoadd clang support
DeaDDooMER [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 16:41:32 +0000 (19:41 +0300)]
add clang support

17 months agofix c89 support
DeaDDooMER [Sat, 3 Aug 2019 17:51:19 +0000 (20:51 +0300)]
fix c89 support

17 months agoremove SYSTEM_ADDRESS from SYSTEM.h
DeaDDooMER [Sat, 3 Aug 2019 14:45:54 +0000 (17:45 +0300)]
remove SYSTEM_ADDRESS from SYSTEM.h

17 months agoimproved syntax error detecting on procedure declaration
DeaDDooMER [Sat, 3 Aug 2019 14:31:38 +0000 (17:31 +0300)]
improved syntax error detecting on procedure declaration

17 months agofix trap handling
DeaDDooMER [Tue, 30 Jul 2019 18:50:01 +0000 (21:50 +0300)]
fix trap handling

17 months agomake common posix bindings
DeaDDooMER [Tue, 30 Jul 2019 18:38:45 +0000 (21:38 +0300)]
make common posix bindings

17 months agoadd SYSTEM.CONV
DeaDDooMER [Mon, 29 Jul 2019 22:38:33 +0000 (01:38 +0300)]
add SYSTEM.CONV

17 months agoreplace SYSTEM.ADDRESS with SYSTEM.INTADR
DeaDDooMER [Mon, 29 Jul 2019 19:55:59 +0000 (22:55 +0300)]
replace SYSTEM.ADDRESS with SYSTEM.INTADR

17 months agoupdate build scripts
DeaDDooMER [Sun, 28 Jul 2019 20:58:37 +0000 (23:58 +0300)]
update build scripts

17 months agoerrors and warnings marked explicitly
DeaDDooMER [Sun, 28 Jul 2019 20:24:00 +0000 (23:24 +0300)]
errors and warnings marked explicitly

17 months agofix loop when use SYSTEM.ADDRESS with CPfront
DeaDDooMER [Sun, 28 Jul 2019 18:55:49 +0000 (21:55 +0300)]
fix loop when use SYSTEM.ADDRESS with CPfront

17 months agofix pass record/array by value
DeaDDooMER [Sun, 28 Jul 2019 17:53:49 +0000 (20:53 +0300)]
fix pass record/array by value

17 months agoadd libffi bindingss for ARM
DeaDDooMER [Sun, 28 Jul 2019 13:08:20 +0000 (16:08 +0300)]
add libffi bindingss for ARM

17 months agoincrement version
DeaDDooMER [Sun, 28 Jul 2019 12:52:48 +0000 (15:52 +0300)]
increment version

17 months agoimplement Kernel.Call for CPfront using libffi
DeaDDooMER [Sun, 28 Jul 2019 12:49:40 +0000 (15:49 +0300)]
implement Kernel.Call for CPfront using libffi

17 months agoreturn Kernel.Call implementation for native 486
DeaDDooMER [Sat, 27 Jul 2019 15:56:35 +0000 (18:56 +0300)]
return Kernel.Call implementation for native 486

17 months agoremove Kernel duplicate
DeaDDooMER [Sat, 27 Jul 2019 15:47:11 +0000 (18:47 +0300)]
remove Kernel duplicate

17 months agofix use SYSTEM.PTR in signatures
DeaDDooMER [Fri, 26 Jul 2019 22:49:23 +0000 (01:49 +0300)]
fix use SYSTEM.PTR in signatures

17 months agoadd Meta for CPfront
DeaDDooMER [Fri, 26 Jul 2019 21:29:50 +0000 (00:29 +0300)]
add Meta for CPfront

17 months agofix Kernel compilation with cpfront
DeaDDooMER [Fri, 26 Jul 2019 21:28:46 +0000 (00:28 +0300)]
fix Kernel compilation with cpfront

17 months agoimprove cpfront compatibility with blackbox 1.6+ metadata
DeaDDooMER [Thu, 25 Jul 2019 20:05:57 +0000 (23:05 +0300)]
improve cpfront compatibility with blackbox 1.6+ metadata

18 months agoupdate crux package v0.2
DeaDDooMER [Mon, 22 Jul 2019 20:56:51 +0000 (23:56 +0300)]
update crux package

18 months agoupdate docu
DeaDDooMER [Mon, 22 Jul 2019 20:40:06 +0000 (23:40 +0300)]
update docu

18 months agoforce to overwrite signature
DeaDDooMER [Mon, 22 Jul 2019 20:31:54 +0000 (23:31 +0300)]
force to overwrite signature

18 months agoupdate make-bootstrap.sh
DeaDDooMER [Mon, 22 Jul 2019 20:19:48 +0000 (23:19 +0300)]
update make-bootstrap.sh

18 months agoadd option -no-use-time
DeaDDooMER [Mon, 22 Jul 2019 19:33:54 +0000 (22:33 +0300)]
add option -no-use-time

18 months agoadd option -version
DeaDDooMER [Mon, 22 Jul 2019 15:52:36 +0000 (18:52 +0300)]
add option -version

18 months agodisable stack trace after user interrupt
DeaDDooMER [Mon, 22 Jul 2019 15:24:00 +0000 (18:24 +0300)]
disable stack trace after user interrupt

18 months agoadded Meta for native compiler
DeaDDooMER [Mon, 1 Jul 2019 17:15:55 +0000 (20:15 +0300)]
added Meta for native compiler

19 months agoadded type SYSTEM.ADDRESS
DeaDDooMER [Sat, 22 Jun 2019 14:08:29 +0000 (17:08 +0300)]
added type SYSTEM.ADDRESS

19 months agoadded cygwin support (only via cpfront)
DeaDDooMER [Fri, 21 Jun 2019 19:14:05 +0000 (22:14 +0300)]
added cygwin support (only via cpfront)

19 months agoadded arm support via cpfront
DeaDDooMER [Tue, 18 Jun 2019 19:24:21 +0000 (22:24 +0300)]
added arm support via cpfront

19 months agoremoved Kernel from generic directory for native+linux
DeaDDooMER [Mon, 17 Jun 2019 15:14:56 +0000 (18:14 +0300)]
removed Kernel from generic directory for native+linux

19 months agoremoved malloc/free from Kernel
DeaDDooMER [Mon, 17 Jun 2019 15:08:51 +0000 (18:08 +0300)]
removed malloc/free from Kernel

19 months agoAdded workaround that fixes field renaming for CPfront
DeaDDooMER [Sun, 16 Jun 2019 17:38:28 +0000 (20:38 +0300)]
Added workaround that fixes field renaming for CPfront

19 months agosubsystem C99 renamed to PosixC
DeaDDooMER [Sun, 16 Jun 2019 13:16:57 +0000 (16:16 +0300)]
subsystem C99 renamed to PosixC

19 months agoupdated make-all.sh
DeaDDooMER [Sun, 16 Jun 2019 11:47:10 +0000 (14:47 +0300)]
updated make-all.sh

19 months agofix possible traps while HostLang initialization
DeaDDooMER [Sun, 16 Jun 2019 11:27:00 +0000 (14:27 +0300)]
fix possible traps while HostLang initialization

19 months agoadded conversion modes in HostLang
DeaDDooMER [Sun, 16 Jun 2019 11:07:10 +0000 (14:07 +0300)]
added conversion modes in HostLang

19 months agoflush called only for exclusive-mode files
DeaDDooMER [Sat, 15 Jun 2019 21:43:06 +0000 (00:43 +0300)]
flush called only for exclusive-mode files

19 months agofixed file closing on program termination
DeaDDooMER [Sat, 15 Jun 2019 21:24:23 +0000 (00:24 +0300)]
fixed file closing on program termination

19 months agoupdated build scripts
DeaDDooMER [Sat, 15 Jun 2019 14:07:15 +0000 (17:07 +0300)]
updated build scripts

19 months agofirst cpc release v0.1
DeaDDooMER [Sun, 9 Jun 2019 18:20:34 +0000 (21:20 +0300)]
first cpc release