DEADSOFTWARE

Lib_rms.git
4 years agoREADME.MD -> README.md master
Anna Ivanova [Sat, 17 Oct 2015 15:32:15 +0000 (20:32 +0500)]
README.MD -> README.md

4 years agoAdd license
Anna Ivanova [Sun, 26 Apr 2015 21:31:47 +0000 (00:31 +0300)]
Add license

4 years agoFirst commit
Anna Ivanova [Sat, 28 Feb 2015 15:44:04 +0000 (21:44 +0600)]
First commit