DEADSOFTWARE

DF-Res.git
12 months agoGame: Update PLRIND master
Dmitry D. Chernov [Wed, 8 Jan 2020 13:35:24 +0000 (23:35 +1000)]
Game: Update PLRIND

16 months agoGame: Replace ENDGAME resources with the high-res versions
Jabberwock [Wed, 18 Sep 2019 15:52:01 +0000 (18:52 +0300)]
Game: Replace ENDGAME resources with the high-res versions

16 months agoGame: Add MAINLOGO, PLRIND mask, flame loop sound and update INTER
Jabberwock [Sat, 14 Sep 2019 21:21:25 +0000 (07:21 +1000)]
Game: Add MAINLOGO, PLRIND mask, flame loop sound and update INTER

16 months agoStandart: Add bunch of textures by Litchh and some sounds
Jabberwock [Sat, 14 Sep 2019 21:16:21 +0000 (07:16 +1000)]
Standart: Add bunch of textures by Litchh and some sounds

23 months agoGame: Add secret sound effect
Stas'M [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 21:45:14 +0000 (00:45 +0300)]
Game: Add secret sound effect

23 months agoStandart: Add standard sounds
Stas'M [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 21:44:39 +0000 (00:44 +0300)]
Standart: Add standard sounds

23 months agoGame: Fix chat sounds order
Stas'M [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 21:32:10 +0000 (00:32 +0300)]
Game: Fix chat sounds order

23 months agoGame: Fix jetpack texture offset
Stas'M [Mon, 4 Feb 2019 08:35:14 +0000 (11:35 +0300)]
Game: Fix jetpack texture offset

Addendum to 53a5b92. http://doom2d.org/forum/viewtopic.php?f=36&t=2657

23 months agoGame: Update sounds for flamethrower
Stas'M [Thu, 31 Jan 2019 19:04:33 +0000 (22:04 +0300)]
Game: Update sounds for flamethrower

23 months agoGame: Add sounds for CTF
Stas'M [Mon, 28 Jan 2019 18:45:06 +0000 (21:45 +0300)]
Game: Add sounds for CTF

2 years agoGame: Add player indicator
Stas'M [Fri, 21 Dec 2018 16:16:36 +0000 (19:16 +0300)]
Game: Add player indicator

Addendum to https://repo.or.cz/d2df-sdl.git/commitdiff/4fd8798646bcb768e925ba667b0c4790e99e1e71

2 years agoStandart: Small fixes in some textures
Jabberwock [Fri, 5 Oct 2018 08:53:47 +0000 (11:53 +0300)]
Standart: Small fixes in some textures

2 years agoLST: Rename lists to lowercase
Stas'M [Wed, 3 Oct 2018 16:00:57 +0000 (19:00 +0300)]
LST: Rename lists to lowercase

2 years agoStandart: Get rid of precompiled DFWADs
Stas'M [Tue, 2 Oct 2018 17:05:09 +0000 (20:05 +0300)]
Standart: Get rid of precompiled DFWADs

2 years agoStandart: Rename files to avoid ANSI problem
Stas'M [Tue, 2 Oct 2018 13:27:39 +0000 (16:27 +0300)]
Standart: Rename files to avoid ANSI problem

2 years agoDFWAD: Return correct error code
Stas'M [Tue, 2 Oct 2018 12:29:17 +0000 (15:29 +0300)]
DFWAD: Return correct error code

2 years agoGame: Add some more chat sounds!
Stas'M [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 23:19:31 +0000 (02:19 +0300)]
Game: Add some more chat sounds!

2 years agoGame: Add more chat sound tags
Stas'M [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 22:21:43 +0000 (01:21 +0300)]
Game: Add more chat sound tags

2 years agoAppVeyor: Update files on server
Stas'M [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 21:16:39 +0000 (00:16 +0300)]
AppVeyor: Update files on server

2 years agoDFWAD: Update resource compiler
Stas'M [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 20:15:14 +0000 (23:15 +0300)]
DFWAD: Update resource compiler

- Switch to english language
- Remove magic colors to make AppVeyor console happy

2 years agoAppVeyor: Automatize DFWAD building
Stas'M [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 15:18:26 +0000 (18:18 +0300)]
AppVeyor: Automatize DFWAD building

2 years agoGame: Add corpse kill announcer effect
Stas'M [Mon, 24 Sep 2018 16:22:42 +0000 (19:22 +0300)]
Game: Add corpse kill announcer effect

2 years agoGame: Improve DSPAUK sound and add it to chat sounds
Stas'M [Mon, 24 Sep 2018 13:49:40 +0000 (16:49 +0300)]
Game: Improve DSPAUK sound and add it to chat sounds

2 years agoGame: Create additional punch animations
Jabberwock-RU [Tue, 18 Sep 2018 15:21:54 +0000 (18:21 +0300)]
Game: Create additional punch animations

2 years agoGame: Add some more chat sounds
Stas'M [Fri, 14 Sep 2018 08:59:30 +0000 (11:59 +0300)]
Game: Add some more chat sounds

3 years agoGame: We need more chat sounds!
Stas'M [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 12:03:00 +0000 (15:03 +0300)]
Game: We need more chat sounds!

3 years agoGame: Add more chat sounds
Stas'M [Sat, 13 Jan 2018 14:30:17 +0000 (17:30 +0300)]
Game: Add more chat sounds

3 years agoGame: Add chat sounds
Stas'M [Thu, 11 Jan 2018 20:09:59 +0000 (23:09 +0300)]
Game: Add chat sounds

3 years agoGame: Make jetpack texture animated
Jabberwock-RU [Sat, 23 Dec 2017 18:10:54 +0000 (04:10 +1000)]
Game: Make jetpack texture animated

3 years agoGame: Fix brightness on right-viewed ATTACK for ZOMBY and SERG
Jabberwock-RU [Fri, 15 Dec 2017 03:02:46 +0000 (13:02 +1000)]
Game: Fix brightness on right-viewed ATTACK for ZOMBY and SERG

3 years agoGame: Add right-viewed ATTACK for ZOMBY and SERG
Jabberwock-RU [Fri, 15 Dec 2017 02:53:47 +0000 (12:53 +1000)]
Game: Add right-viewed ATTACK for ZOMBY and SERG

3 years agoStandart: Fix incorrectly post-processed textures
Jabberwock-RU [Fri, 15 Dec 2017 02:06:28 +0000 (12:06 +1000)]
Standart: Fix incorrectly post-processed textures
Related request:
http://doom2d.org/forum/viewtopic.php?f=12&t=2355

3 years agoStandart: Add WALL128 and WALL129 to STDTEXTURES
Jabberwock-RU [Fri, 15 Dec 2017 01:12:39 +0000 (11:12 +1000)]
Standart: Add WALL128 and WALL129 to STDTEXTURES
Related request:
http://doom2d.org/forum/viewtopic.php?f=12&t=2355

3 years agoGame: Add punch effect animation
Jabberwock-RU [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 20:00:02 +0000 (06:00 +1000)]
Game: Add punch effect animation

3 years agoGame: Add gibs for ZOMBY, SERG, IMP, CGUN, DEMON and MAN
Jabberwock-RU [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 14:02:00 +0000 (00:02 +1000)]
Game: Add gibs for ZOMBY, SERG, IMP, CGUN, DEMON and MAN

3 years agoGame: Add textures for loading bar
Jabberwock-RU [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 17:23:04 +0000 (03:23 +1000)]
Game: Add textures for loading bar

3 years agoGame: Update SMIDDLE texture
Jabberwock-RU [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 16:49:01 +0000 (02:49 +1000)]
Game: Update SMIDDLE texture

3 years agoGame: Redraw NOPIC using current MENUFONT
Jabberwock-RU [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 16:42:53 +0000 (02:42 +1000)]
Game: Redraw NOPIC using current MENUFONT

3 years agoGame: Add sounds related to flamethrower
Jabberwock-RU [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 15:28:32 +0000 (01:28 +1000)]
Game: Add sounds related to flamethrower

3 years agoShrShade: Add 1x3 and 3x1 shadows
Dmitry D. Chernov [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 06:15:05 +0000 (16:15 +1000)]
ShrShade: Add 1x3 and 3x1 shadows
Related discussion:
http://doom2d.org/forum/viewtopic.php?f=12&t=1672&p=39958#p39864

3 years agoAdd ShrShade.wad resources (0.666)
Dmitry D. Chernov [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 05:54:02 +0000 (15:54 +1000)]
Add ShrShade.wad resources (0.666)

3 years agoGame: Fix names of the FLAGHUD_* resources
Dmitry D. Chernov [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 05:20:39 +0000 (15:20 +1000)]
Game: Fix names of the FLAGHUD_* resources

3 years agoSet "executable" file mode on dfwad.exe and dfwadup.exe
Dmitry D. Chernov [Fri, 1 Sep 2017 04:02:24 +0000 (14:02 +1000)]
Set "executable" file mode on dfwad.exe and dfwadup.exe

3 years agoDoomer: Add more sounds
Dmitry D. Chernov [Sun, 27 Aug 2017 05:35:16 +0000 (15:35 +1000)]
Doomer: Add more sounds
DIE2: Doom 2D 1.40 (DSPLDTH1)
DIE3: Doom 2D 1.40 (DSPLDTH2)
DIE5: Doom 2D 1.40 (DSPLDTH3)
PAIN2: Doom 2D 1.40 (DSAI2)
PAIN4: Doom 2D 1.40 (DSAI1)
FALL2: FALL from Doom 2D: Forever 0.666 and earlier

3 years agoDoomer: Put PAIN sounds in order
Dmitry D. Chernov [Sun, 27 Aug 2017 04:23:24 +0000 (14:23 +1000)]
Doomer: Put PAIN sounds in order

3 years agoGame: Add burning fire sound
binarymaster [Sun, 13 Aug 2017 17:22:31 +0000 (03:22 +1000)]
Game: Add burning fire sound
DSBURN from Doom 2D v1.40.

3 years agoGame: Add graphics for flamethrower
Jabberwock-RU [Fri, 4 Aug 2017 20:18:21 +0000 (06:18 +1000)]
Game: Add graphics for flamethrower
Related request:
http://doom2d.org/forum/viewtopic.php?f=12&t=2021

3 years agoGame: Add meelee for Cacodemon
Jabberwock-RU [Tue, 24 Jan 2017 02:19:04 +0000 (12:19 +1000)]
Game: Add meelee for Cacodemon
Related request:
http://doom2d.org/forum/viewtopic.php?f=12&t=1472

3 years agoGame: Add meelee for Spider Mastermind
Jabberwock-RU [Tue, 24 Jan 2017 02:17:21 +0000 (12:17 +1000)]
Game: Add meelee for Spider Mastermind
Related request:
http://doom2d.org/forum/viewtopic.php?f=12&t=1472

3 years agoGame: Add kicking cyberdaemon sprites
Jabberwock-RU [Tue, 24 Jan 2017 02:14:09 +0000 (12:14 +1000)]
Game: Add kicking cyberdaemon sprites
Related request:
http://doom2d.org/forum/viewtopic.php?f=12&t=1472

4 years agoEditor: Add background texture for the preview area
BlackDoomer [Wed, 21 Dec 2016 11:28:03 +0000 (21:28 +1000)]
Editor: Add background texture for the preview area
Related request:
http://doom2d.org/forum/viewtopic.php?f=39&t=2409

4 years agoDoomer: Separate sections in the MODEL script
BlackDoomer [Fri, 29 Jul 2016 11:08:53 +0000 (21:08 +1000)]
Doomer: Separate sections in the MODEL script

4 years agoGame: Add pentagram sprite
binarymaster [Mon, 1 Feb 2016 16:30:03 +0000 (02:30 +1000)]
Game: Add pentagram sprite
Related request:
http://doom2d.org/forum/viewtopic.php?f=12&t=2011

4 years agoDoomer: Add 'slop' parameter to the sound config
binarymaster [Thu, 28 Jan 2016 23:27:18 +0000 (09:27 +1000)]
Doomer: Add 'slop' parameter to the sound config
Related bugreport:
http://doom2d.org/forum/viewtopic.php?f=40&t=2227

4 years agoGame: Add frag combo sounds
binarymaster [Thu, 28 Jan 2016 23:18:16 +0000 (09:18 +1000)]
Game: Add frag combo sounds
Related request:
http://doom2d.org/forum/viewtopic.php?f=39&t=2259

4 years agoGame: Fix menu font (dot & comma)
binarymaster [Sun, 24 Jan 2016 18:29:05 +0000 (04:29 +1000)]
Game: Fix menu font (dot & comma)

4 years agoGame: Standardize font configs
binarymaster [Sun, 24 Jan 2016 17:53:32 +0000 (03:53 +1000)]
Game: Standardize font configs
Related request:
http://doom2d.org/forum/viewtopic.php?f=12&t=1715

4 years agoGame: Add talk-bubble texture
binarymaster [Sat, 23 Jan 2016 16:30:35 +0000 (02:30 +1000)]
Game: Add talk-bubble texture

5 years agoGame: Update fonts
binarymaster [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 21:39:32 +0000 (07:39 +1000)]
Game: Update fonts

5 years agoGame: Fix CGUN_MESS animation
binarymaster [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 14:22:09 +0000 (00:22 +1000)]
Game: Fix CGUN_MESS animation

5 years agoDoomer/Game: Fix sound headers
binarymaster [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 14:20:55 +0000 (00:20 +1000)]
Doomer/Game: Fix sound headers
Related bugreport:
http://doom2d.org/forum/viewtopic.php?f=40&t=1698

5 years agoGame: Update HUD flag images
binarymaster [Thu, 14 Jan 2016 19:35:28 +0000 (05:35 +1000)]
Game: Update HUD flag images
Related request:
http://doom2d.org/forum/viewtopic.php?f=12&t=1744

5 years agoGame: New CTF flag icons for HUD
binarymaster [Tue, 5 Jan 2016 19:22:09 +0000 (05:22 +1000)]
Game: New CTF flag icons for HUD
Related request:
http://doom2d.org/forum/viewtopic.php?f=12&t=1744

5 years agoGame: Classic weapon/item sounds
binarymaster [Sat, 2 Jan 2016 15:24:26 +0000 (01:24 +1000)]
Game: Classic weapon/item sounds
Related request:
http://doom2d.org/forum/viewtopic.php?f=12&t=569

5 years agoAdd make.cmd for quick build, improve pack_dnd.cmd
binarymaster [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 01:07:49 +0000 (11:07 +1000)]
Add make.cmd for quick build, improve pack_dnd.cmd

5 years agoInitial commit (0.667b)
BlackDoomer [Sat, 13 Jun 2015 01:32:13 +0000 (11:32 +1000)]
Initial commit (0.667b)