DEADSOFTWARE

odcread.git
6 months agofix gcc 4.0 master
DeaDDooMER [Mon, 29 Jun 2020 18:02:52 +0000 (22:02 +0400)]
fix gcc 4.0

2 years agoFix if(x=y). Added CC variable to makefile.
DeaDDooMER [Sat, 18 Aug 2018 10:16:54 +0000 (13:16 +0300)]
Fix if(x=y). Added CC variable to makefile.

2 years agoNow it read stdin if no file specifed. Also fixed segfault on invalid file.
DeaDDooMER [Sat, 18 Aug 2018 09:59:42 +0000 (12:59 +0300)]
Now it read stdin if no file specifed. Also fixed segfault on invalid file.

6 years agoAdd License to README
Gert van Valkenhoef [Sun, 18 Jan 2015 14:07:11 +0000 (15:07 +0100)]
Add License to README

9 years agoRemove unused file
Gert van Valkenhoef [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 20:12:10 +0000 (20:12 +0000)]
Remove unused file

9 years agoSplit store
Gert van Valkenhoef [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 20:05:35 +0000 (20:05 +0000)]
Split store

9 years agogitignore
Gert van Valkenhoef [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 20:01:38 +0000 (20:01 +0000)]
gitignore

9 years agoSplit up fold
Gert van Valkenhoef [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 20:00:43 +0000 (20:00 +0000)]
Split up fold

9 years agoCleaner clean
Gert van Valkenhoef [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 20:36:33 +0000 (20:36 +0000)]
Cleaner clean

9 years agoRename .ih files to module.ih for simplicity
Gert van Valkenhoef [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 20:34:08 +0000 (20:34 +0000)]
Rename .ih files to module.ih for simplicity

9 years agoPrecompile .ih files and cache dependencies based on .ih files
Gert van Valkenhoef [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 19:39:55 +0000 (19:39 +0000)]
Precompile .ih files and cache dependencies based on .ih files

9 years agoAdd comment and TODO to Makefile
Gert van Valkenhoef [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 18:06:00 +0000 (18:06 +0000)]
Add comment and TODO to Makefile

9 years agoReader split into files
Gert van Valkenhoef [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 17:52:36 +0000 (17:52 +0000)]
Reader split into files

9 years agoSplit Alien module into files
Gert van Valkenhoef [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 17:26:41 +0000 (17:26 +0000)]
Split Alien module into files

9 years agoMove endian-ness detection into Reader class
Gert van Valkenhoef [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 15:15:55 +0000 (15:15 +0000)]
Move endian-ness detection into Reader class

9 years agoGet rid of per-module -I
Gert van Valkenhoef [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 15:12:54 +0000 (15:12 +0000)]
Get rid of per-module -I

9 years agoOrganize into directories (to split up .cc files later)
Gert van Valkenhoef [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 14:47:40 +0000 (14:47 +0000)]
Organize into directories (to split up .cc files later)

9 years agoMakefile: proper dependency management
Gert van Valkenhoef [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 13:12:11 +0000 (13:12 +0000)]
Makefile: proper dependency management

9 years agoClean up and unify encoding conversions
Gert van Valkenhoef [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 12:06:20 +0000 (12:06 +0000)]
Clean up and unify encoding conversions

9 years agoFinally found out how 16 bit chars are encoded
Gert van Valkenhoef [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 11:33:14 +0000 (11:33 +0000)]
Finally found out how 16 bit chars are encoded

9 years agoProperly detect locale's charset
Gert van Valkenhoef [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 10:18:36 +0000 (10:18 +0000)]
Properly detect locale's charset

9 years agoFix 16-bit string handling -- still don't know the encoding
Gert van Valkenhoef [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 10:06:58 +0000 (10:06 +0000)]
Fix 16-bit string handling -- still don't know the encoding

9 years agoTry to use character conversion
Gert van Valkenhoef [Sun, 13 Nov 2011 20:03:38 +0000 (20:03 +0000)]
Try to use character conversion

9 years agoTesting odcread against a bunch of existing .odc files
Gert van Valkenhoef [Sun, 13 Nov 2011 17:12:56 +0000 (17:12 +0000)]
Testing odcread against a bunch of existing .odc files

9 years agoFix unnecessary throw
Gert van Valkenhoef [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 22:55:05 +0000 (22:55 +0000)]
Fix unnecessary throw

9 years agoAdd README
Gert van Valkenhoef [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 22:40:14 +0000 (22:40 +0000)]
Add README

9 years agoDocument reader.h and some cleanup of reader.cc
Gert van Valkenhoef [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 20:07:21 +0000 (20:07 +0000)]
Document reader.h and some cleanup of reader.cc

9 years agoDocument method in Visitor
Gert van Valkenhoef [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 19:28:45 +0000 (19:28 +0000)]
Document method in Visitor

9 years agoImprove internalize() of StdTextModel for readability
Gert van Valkenhoef [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 19:27:08 +0000 (19:27 +0000)]
Improve internalize() of StdTextModel for readability

9 years agoDocument fold.h and textmodel.h, and add a destructor
Gert van Valkenhoef [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 19:15:32 +0000 (19:15 +0000)]
Document fold.h and textmodel.h, and add a destructor

9 years agoDocumentation for alien.h
Gert van Valkenhoef [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 18:16:23 +0000 (18:16 +0000)]
Documentation for alien.h

9 years agoRemove Domain class - unused
Gert van Valkenhoef [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 18:12:34 +0000 (18:12 +0000)]
Remove Domain class - unused

9 years agoDocumentation for store.h
Gert van Valkenhoef [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 18:10:51 +0000 (18:10 +0000)]
Documentation for store.h

9 years agoReduce boilerplate for BlackBox Types and add some javadoc.
Gert van Valkenhoef [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 17:56:55 +0000 (17:56 +0000)]
Reduce boilerplate for BlackBox Types and add some javadoc.

9 years agoUpdate handling of multi-byte strings
Gert van Valkenhoef [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 10:32:36 +0000 (10:32 +0000)]
Update handling of multi-byte strings

9 years agoUse STL stack instead of vector.
Gert van Valkenhoef [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 08:59:50 +0000 (08:59 +0000)]
Use STL stack instead of vector.

9 years agoCompletely convert .odc to .txt using Visitor
Gert van Valkenhoef [Tue, 8 Nov 2011 22:18:05 +0000 (22:18 +0000)]
Completely convert .odc to .txt using Visitor

9 years agoAlmost-correct toPlainText
Gert van Valkenhoef [Tue, 8 Nov 2011 09:08:11 +0000 (09:08 +0000)]
Almost-correct toPlainText

9 years agoFold toString()
Gert van Valkenhoef [Mon, 7 Nov 2011 22:42:04 +0000 (22:42 +0000)]
Fold toString()

9 years agoRead folds
Gert van Valkenhoef [Mon, 7 Nov 2011 22:27:21 +0000 (22:27 +0000)]
Read folds

9 years agoFold reading (partial)
Gert van Valkenhoef [Mon, 7 Nov 2011 19:09:54 +0000 (19:09 +0000)]
Fold reading (partial)

9 years agoDisable debug output, read TextPieces into memory
Gert van Valkenhoef [Mon, 7 Nov 2011 18:54:24 +0000 (18:54 +0000)]
Disable debug output, read TextPieces into memory

9 years agoDump TextModel ShortChar contents to std::cout (appear a little out of order)
Gert van Valkenhoef [Wed, 17 Aug 2011 18:00:42 +0000 (20:00 +0200)]
Dump TextModel ShortChar contents to std::cout (appear a little out of order)

9 years agoRead NIL stores correctly
Gert van Valkenhoef [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 16:32:50 +0000 (18:32 +0200)]
Read NIL stores correctly

9 years agoShow internal structure of StdTextModel
Gert van Valkenhoef [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 16:24:22 +0000 (18:24 +0200)]
Show internal structure of StdTextModel

9 years agoBla
Gert van Valkenhoef [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 20:57:06 +0000 (21:57 +0100)]
Bla

9 years agoSuccessful read of StdTextModel (including actual text)
Gert van Valkenhoef [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 20:52:31 +0000 (21:52 +0100)]
Successful read of StdTextModel (including actual text)

9 years agoAdd some error handling, close to understanding StdTextModel
Gert van Valkenhoef [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 20:12:41 +0000 (21:12 +0100)]
Add some error handling, close to understanding StdTextModel

9 years agosmall fix
Gert van Valkenhoef [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 08:35:54 +0000 (09:35 +0100)]
small fix

9 years agoAdd type handling (disabled until StdTextModel.internalize is implemented)
Gert van Valkenhoef [Tue, 9 Aug 2011 22:03:13 +0000 (23:03 +0100)]
Add type handling (disabled until StdTextModel.internalize is implemented)

9 years agoConvert typepaths from SHORTCHAR** to TypePath class
Gert van Valkenhoef [Tue, 9 Aug 2011 16:04:19 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
Convert typepaths from SHORTCHAR** to TypePath class

9 years agoFix SEGFAULT
Gert van Valkenhoef [Tue, 9 Aug 2011 08:46:06 +0000 (09:46 +0100)]
Fix SEGFAULT

9 years agoSolve oldType path lookup, found SEGFAULT
Gert van Valkenhoef [Tue, 9 Aug 2011 07:48:25 +0000 (08:48 +0100)]
Solve oldType path lookup, found SEGFAULT

9 years agoCan now read entire "empty" document as Alien
Gert van Valkenhoef [Mon, 8 Aug 2011 20:37:02 +0000 (21:37 +0100)]
Can now read entire "empty" document as Alien

9 years agoModularize, some progress toward reading stores
Gert van Valkenhoef [Sat, 6 Aug 2011 17:29:18 +0000 (18:29 +0100)]
Modularize, some progress toward reading stores

9 years agoFirst tiny steps to implementing Oberon Compound Document (.ODC) reader
Gert van Valkenhoef [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 22:01:33 +0000 (23:01 +0100)]
First tiny steps to implementing Oberon Compound Document (.ODC) reader