DEADSOFTWARE

nanogl.git
2 years agoglIsEnabled uses interanl structures, added glPushAttrib/glPopAttrib (not fully imple... master
DeaDDooMER [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 20:58:12 +0000 (23:58 +0300)]
glIsEnabled uses interanl structures, added glPushAttrib/glPopAttrib (not fully implemented)

2 years agoAdded glIsEnabled
DeaDDooMER [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 16:11:20 +0000 (19:11 +0300)]
Added glIsEnabled

2 years agoFix build
Alibek Omarov [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 20:16:18 +0000 (23:16 +0300)]
Fix build

3 years agoImplement stencil funcs
Alibek Omarov (a1batross) [Mon, 20 Nov 2017 01:21:02 +0000 (04:21 +0300)]
Implement stencil funcs

3 years agoApply glColor when disabling color array
mittorn [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 03:04:51 +0000 (10:04 +0700)]
Apply glColor when disabling color array

3 years agoFix crash with null texture
mittorn [Sat, 19 Aug 2017 15:30:06 +0000 (15:30 +0000)]
Fix crash with null texture

3 years agoRemove dangerous type changes, add missing functions
mittorn [Thu, 17 Aug 2017 20:15:12 +0000 (20:15 +0000)]
Remove dangerous type changes, add missing functions

3 years agoRemove stupid gles bug hacks
mittorn [Tue, 8 Aug 2017 06:07:20 +0000 (13:07 +0700)]
Remove stupid gles bug hacks

3 years agoChange getProcAddress search order
mittorn [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 07:08:23 +0000 (07:08 +0000)]
Change getProcAddress search order

3 years agoRewrite nanoGL initialization
mittorn [Sun, 18 Jun 2017 20:11:15 +0000 (20:11 +0000)]
Rewrite nanoGL initialization

3 years agoMerge branch 'stupidglesbug-fix' of https://github.com/SDLash3D/nanogl
mittorn [Sun, 18 Jun 2017 18:39:32 +0000 (18:39 +0000)]
Merge branch 'stupidglesbug-fix' of https://github.com/SDLash3D/nanogl

3 years agoAdd VBO support stupidglesbug-fix
mittorn [Sat, 17 Jun 2017 11:06:21 +0000 (17:06 +0600)]
Add VBO support

4 years agoMerge glLight changes. Thanks, Rikku2000!
a1batross [Wed, 16 Nov 2016 23:10:29 +0000 (02:10 +0300)]
Merge glLight changes. Thanks, Rikku2000!

4 years agoWorkaround Stupid GLES blending bug
a1batross [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 15:17:25 +0000 (18:17 +0300)]
Workaround Stupid GLES blending bug

4 years agoReformat with clang-format. Nothing useful
a1batross [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 14:13:32 +0000 (17:13 +0300)]
Reformat with clang-format. Nothing useful

4 years agoAdd clang format
a1batross [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 14:12:56 +0000 (17:12 +0300)]
Add clang format

4 years agoFix build
mittorn [Sun, 18 Sep 2016 13:35:56 +0000 (13:35 +0000)]
Fix build

4 years agoMerge pull request #4 from FWGS/xashxt
mittorn [Wed, 10 Aug 2016 15:39:19 +0000 (22:39 +0700)]
Merge pull request #4 from FWGS/xashxt

Xashxt

4 years agoFix arrays overflow by check in glEnd, add missing stubs xashxt
mittorn [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 21:00:32 +0000 (21:00 +0000)]
Fix arrays overflow by check in glEnd, add missing stubs

4 years agoMake XashXT renderer work
mittorn [Sun, 24 Jul 2016 20:27:51 +0000 (20:27 +0000)]
Make XashXT renderer work

4 years agoFix mistake
mittorn [Sun, 24 Jul 2016 13:42:37 +0000 (13:42 +0000)]
Fix mistake

4 years agoImplement some wrappers for xashxt
mittorn [Sun, 24 Jul 2016 10:37:11 +0000 (10:37 +0000)]
Implement some wrappers for xashxt

4 years agoUse SDL for GetProcAddress
mittorn [Thu, 16 Jun 2016 07:41:51 +0000 (14:41 +0700)]
Use SDL for GetProcAddress

4 years agoWindows and core profile support
mittorn [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 13:45:43 +0000 (19:45 +0600)]
Windows and core profile support

4 years agoAdd some checks
mittorn [Thu, 12 May 2016 22:42:46 +0000 (22:42 +0000)]
Add some checks

4 years agoRevert "fix glGetError"
a1batross [Sat, 2 Apr 2016 16:13:21 +0000 (19:13 +0300)]
Revert "fix glGetError"

This reverts commit b98ffe3a57fc6f1034366fb830a80d464805ca2e.

4 years agofix glGetError unstable
Alexey [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 18:54:21 +0000 (21:54 +0300)]
fix glGetError

5 years agoMerge pull request #3 from mittorn/master
Alibek Omarov [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 14:31:08 +0000 (17:31 +0300)]
Merge pull request #3 from mittorn/master

Global config

5 years agoGlobal config
mittorn [Wed, 26 Aug 2015 19:15:42 +0000 (02:15 +0700)]
Global config

5 years agoMerge pull request #2 from SDLash3D/hardfloat
mittorn [Tue, 18 Aug 2015 22:30:24 +0000 (04:30 +0600)]
Merge pull request #2 from SDLash3D/hardfloat

Does not work without it

5 years agoMerge branch 'hardfloat' of https://github.com/SDLash3D/nanogl into hardfloat hardfloat
mittorn [Wed, 12 Aug 2015 16:15:08 +0000 (23:15 +0700)]
Merge branch 'hardfloat' of https://github.com/SDLash3D/nanogl into hardfloat

5 years agoUpdate Android.mk
mittorn [Wed, 12 Aug 2015 16:13:31 +0000 (23:13 +0700)]
Update Android.mk

5 years agoMerge pull request #1 from mittorn/hardfloat
Alibek Omarov [Tue, 11 Aug 2015 12:47:31 +0000 (18:47 +0600)]
Merge pull request #1 from mittorn/hardfloat

Put aapcs attributes under SOFTFP_LINK macro

5 years agoPut aapcs attributes under SOFTFP_LINK macro
mittorn [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 15:10:01 +0000 (22:10 +0700)]
Put aapcs attributes under SOFTFP_LINK macro

5 years agoFix hard-float build
mittorn [Sun, 14 Jun 2015 12:57:04 +0000 (19:57 +0700)]
Fix hard-float build

5 years agoAdd some functions to nanogl.h interface
mittorn [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 07:22:27 +0000 (14:22 +0700)]
Add some functions to nanogl.h interface

5 years agoAdd CFLAGS_OPT check
mittorn [Sun, 24 May 2015 16:28:46 +0000 (23:28 +0700)]
Add CFLAGS_OPT check

5 years agoChanges to NanoGL by Emile Belanger
Alibek Omarov [Tue, 19 May 2015 11:37:32 +0000 (17:37 +0600)]
Changes to NanoGL by Emile Belanger

5 years agoExtend array vertexattribs
Alibek Omarov [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 14:25:45 +0000 (20:25 +0600)]
Extend array vertexattribs

5 years agoMake NanoGL compiling statically. Again.
Alibek Omarov [Sun, 5 Apr 2015 12:10:00 +0000 (18:10 +0600)]
Make NanoGL compiling statically. Again.

5 years agoFix undefined reference to '__android_log_print' build error
EXL [Sun, 5 Apr 2015 07:31:42 +0000 (13:31 +0600)]
Fix undefined reference to '__android_log_print' build error

5 years agoInclude string.h
Alibek Omarov [Sun, 22 Mar 2015 15:46:49 +0000 (21:46 +0600)]
Include string.h

5 years agoUse printf instead of __android_log_print on non-android platforms
Alibek Omarov [Sun, 22 Mar 2015 15:46:24 +0000 (21:46 +0600)]
Use printf instead of __android_log_print on non-android platforms

5 years agoBuild a shared library instead of static
Alibek Omarov [Sun, 22 Mar 2015 15:45:30 +0000 (21:45 +0600)]
Build a shared library instead of static

5 years agoInitial version
Nicknekit [Sun, 22 Mar 2015 14:09:16 +0000 (17:09 +0300)]
Initial version