DEADSOFTWARE

mp2df.git
8 months agodo not write empty blocks master
DeaDDooMER [Tue, 28 Apr 2020 21:22:57 +0000 (00:22 +0300)]
do not write empty blocks

8 months agoupdate readme
DeaDDooMER [Sun, 26 Apr 2020 06:47:25 +0000 (09:47 +0300)]
update readme

8 months agotypo fix
DeaDDooMER [Sun, 26 Apr 2020 06:38:36 +0000 (09:38 +0300)]
typo fix

8 months agofix access violation on empty argument
DeaDDooMER [Sun, 26 Apr 2020 06:31:28 +0000 (09:31 +0300)]
fix access violation on empty argument

8 months agotypo fixes
DeaDDooMER [Sun, 26 Apr 2020 06:28:27 +0000 (09:28 +0300)]
typo fixes

8 months agofirst public version
DeaDDooMER [Sun, 26 Apr 2020 06:27:33 +0000 (09:27 +0300)]
first public version