DEADSOFTWARE

flatwaifu.git
8 months agogl: fix trap on emscripten renders
DeaDDooMER [Fri, 15 May 2020 15:51:30 +0000 (18:51 +0300)]
gl: fix trap on emscripten

8 months agobuild: fix emscripten
DeaDDooMER [Fri, 15 May 2020 15:34:41 +0000 (18:34 +0300)]
build: fix emscripten

8 months agolinux: fix build
DeaDDooMER [Fri, 15 May 2020 14:16:41 +0000 (17:16 +0300)]
linux: fix build

8 months agoopenal: fix incompatible pointer type
DeaDDooMER [Wed, 13 May 2020 06:00:36 +0000 (10:00 +0400)]
openal: fix incompatible pointer type

8 months agochange project name
DeaDDooMER [Wed, 13 May 2020 05:51:44 +0000 (09:51 +0400)]
change project name

8 months agobump gpl version
DeaDDooMER [Wed, 13 May 2020 05:40:32 +0000 (09:40 +0400)]
bump gpl version

8 months agosave: change save directory on nix
DeaDDooMER [Wed, 13 May 2020 05:29:04 +0000 (09:29 +0400)]
save: change save directory on nix

8 months agoremove music from repo
DeaDDooMER [Wed, 13 May 2020 05:19:44 +0000 (09:19 +0400)]
remove music from repo

8 months agoupdate copyrights
DeaDDooMER [Wed, 13 May 2020 05:18:49 +0000 (09:18 +0400)]
update copyrights

8 months agomenu: remove data field from menu_t
DeaDDooMER [Wed, 29 Apr 2020 06:34:52 +0000 (10:34 +0400)]
menu: remove data field from menu_t

8 months agostub: fix stub render
DeaDDooMER [Wed, 29 Apr 2020 04:41:35 +0000 (08:41 +0400)]
stub: fix stub render

8 months agosound: move sound/music configuration to sound driver
DeaDDooMER [Fri, 24 Apr 2020 08:44:48 +0000 (12:44 +0400)]
sound: move sound/music configuration to sound driver

8 months agomap: move map loading to separate file
DeaDDooMER [Fri, 24 Apr 2020 06:58:48 +0000 (10:58 +0400)]
map: move map loading to separate file

8 months agomenu: fix menus with disabled assertions
DeaDDooMER [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 11:20:29 +0000 (15:20 +0400)]
menu: fix menus with disabled assertions

9 months agosave: move save code to separated file
DeaDDooMER [Tue, 21 Apr 2020 11:09:08 +0000 (15:09 +0400)]
save: move save code to separated file

9 months agomanager: remove flag 0x8000 from resource handle id
DeaDDooMER [Tue, 21 Apr 2020 08:03:30 +0000 (12:03 +0400)]
manager: remove flag 0x8000 from resource handle id

9 months agogame: switch textures in more abstract way
DeaDDooMER [Tue, 21 Apr 2020 06:02:43 +0000 (10:02 +0400)]
game: switch textures in more abstract way

9 months agoconfig: read config and args by renders
DeaDDooMER [Fri, 17 Apr 2020 11:15:11 +0000 (15:15 +0400)]
config: read config and args by renders

9 months agoconfig: allow multiple cfg structures for config update
DeaDDooMER [Fri, 17 Apr 2020 08:20:20 +0000 (12:20 +0400)]
config: allow multiple cfg structures for config update

9 months agoconfig: move config loading to system driver
DeaDDooMER [Fri, 17 Apr 2020 07:59:33 +0000 (11:59 +0400)]
config: move config loading to system driver

9 months agosdl2: remove unneeded unicode to cp866 converter
DeaDDooMER [Fri, 17 Apr 2020 06:15:57 +0000 (10:15 +0400)]
sdl2: remove unneeded unicode to cp866 converter

9 months agorender: opengl: add screen scaling
DeaDDooMER [Fri, 17 Apr 2020 04:35:12 +0000 (08:35 +0400)]
render: opengl: add screen scaling

9 months agorenders: fix software render
DeaDDooMER [Thu, 16 Apr 2020 10:52:41 +0000 (14:52 +0400)]
renders: fix software render

9 months agomenu: make flexible menus
DeaDDooMER [Thu, 16 Apr 2020 08:30:04 +0000 (12:30 +0400)]
menu: make flexible menus

9 months agomenu: draw menus without direct access to sutructures
DeaDDooMER [Tue, 14 Apr 2020 06:04:53 +0000 (10:04 +0400)]
menu: draw menus without direct access to sutructures

9 months agoengine: use lib cp866 where needed
DeaDDooMER [Mon, 13 Apr 2020 09:47:57 +0000 (13:47 +0400)]
engine: use lib cp866 where needed

9 months agolibs: add cp866 support routines
DeaDDooMER [Mon, 13 Apr 2020 08:21:25 +0000 (12:21 +0400)]
libs: add cp866 support routines

9 months agomenu: change videomode at runtime
DeaDDooMER [Fri, 10 Apr 2020 11:48:42 +0000 (15:48 +0400)]
menu: change videomode at runtime

9 months agorender: fix menu disappear on sdl1
DeaDDooMER [Fri, 10 Apr 2020 07:29:16 +0000 (11:29 +0400)]
render: fix menu disappear on sdl1

9 months agomenu: add video settings
DeaDDooMER [Fri, 10 Apr 2020 07:19:18 +0000 (11:19 +0400)]
menu: add video settings

9 months agomenu: fix cheats
DeaDDooMER [Fri, 10 Apr 2020 05:21:15 +0000 (09:21 +0400)]
menu: fix cheats

9 months agomenu: improve menu drawing
DeaDDooMER [Thu, 9 Apr 2020 12:55:04 +0000 (16:55 +0400)]
menu: improve menu drawing

9 months agomenu: rewrite menu code (software render are broken)
DeaDDooMER [Thu, 9 Apr 2020 10:49:14 +0000 (14:49 +0400)]
menu: rewrite menu code (software render are broken)

9 months agoconfig: add config writer
DeaDDooMER [Sat, 4 Apr 2020 08:29:44 +0000 (12:29 +0400)]
config: add config writer

9 months agoemscripten: fix sdl2
DeaDDooMER [Fri, 3 Apr 2020 17:23:27 +0000 (20:23 +0300)]
emscripten: fix sdl2

9 months agoportability: remove pragma pack
DeaDDooMER [Fri, 3 Apr 2020 15:05:43 +0000 (19:05 +0400)]
portability: remove pragma pack

9 months agoconfig: rewrite config parser
DeaDDooMER [Fri, 3 Apr 2020 14:39:03 +0000 (18:39 +0400)]
config: rewrite config parser

9 months agoports: ported to emscripten
DeaDDooMER [Fri, 3 Apr 2020 07:52:40 +0000 (10:52 +0300)]
ports: ported to emscripten

9 months agosoftware: fix crashes on buffer resize
DeaDDooMER [Thu, 2 Apr 2020 06:14:10 +0000 (10:14 +0400)]
software: fix crashes on buffer resize

9 months agosystem: remove message on quit
DeaDDooMER [Thu, 2 Apr 2020 06:02:04 +0000 (10:02 +0400)]
system: remove message on quit

9 months agosystem: optimize videomode and fullscreen changing
DeaDDooMER [Wed, 1 Apr 2020 17:37:55 +0000 (20:37 +0300)]
system: optimize videomode and fullscreen changing

9 months agosdlmixer: fix warnings
DeaDDooMER [Wed, 1 Apr 2020 15:39:29 +0000 (18:39 +0300)]
sdlmixer: fix warnings

9 months agosdl2: fix building with sdl2 on linux
DeaDDooMER [Wed, 1 Apr 2020 15:36:20 +0000 (18:36 +0300)]
sdl2: fix building with sdl2 on linux

9 months agosdl: fix videomode flags on fullscreen toggle
DeaDDooMER [Wed, 1 Apr 2020 11:26:44 +0000 (15:26 +0400)]
sdl: fix videomode flags on fullscreen toggle

9 months agosdl2: keep surface of same size while window resize
DeaDDooMER [Wed, 1 Apr 2020 10:26:37 +0000 (14:26 +0400)]
sdl2: keep surface of same size while window resize

9 months agoopengl: fix node allocation error on start
DeaDDooMER [Wed, 1 Apr 2020 09:50:25 +0000 (13:50 +0400)]
opengl: fix node allocation error on start

9 months agosdl2: fix building with sdl2
DeaDDooMER [Wed, 1 Apr 2020 09:48:07 +0000 (13:48 +0400)]
sdl2: fix building with sdl2

9 months agosdl: fix fullscreen
DeaDDooMER [Wed, 1 Apr 2020 07:45:56 +0000 (11:45 +0400)]
sdl: fix fullscreen

9 months agosdl2: fix fullscreen
DeaDDooMER [Wed, 1 Apr 2020 05:55:23 +0000 (09:55 +0400)]
sdl2: fix fullscreen

9 months agosdl2: use scancodes for keyboard handling
DeaDDooMER [Wed, 1 Apr 2020 04:27:00 +0000 (08:27 +0400)]
sdl2: use scancodes for keyboard handling

9 months agosdl2: add software render support
DeaDDooMER [Tue, 31 Mar 2020 16:33:03 +0000 (20:33 +0400)]
sdl2: add software render support

9 months agosystem: add sdl2 system driver
DeaDDooMER [Mon, 30 Mar 2020 20:10:53 +0000 (00:10 +0400)]
system: add sdl2 system driver

9 months agorender: remove dependency on sdl 1.2
DeaDDooMER [Mon, 30 Mar 2020 18:03:45 +0000 (22:03 +0400)]
render: remove dependency on sdl 1.2

9 months agorender: add stub render
DeaDDooMER [Mon, 30 Mar 2020 09:48:55 +0000 (13:48 +0400)]
render: add stub render

9 months agosound: add stub driver
DeaDDooMER [Mon, 30 Mar 2020 07:49:44 +0000 (11:49 +0400)]
sound: add stub driver

9 months agoopenal: fix assignment in condition
DeaDDooMER [Tue, 24 Mar 2020 14:26:33 +0000 (17:26 +0300)]
openal: fix assignment in condition

9 months agoopenal: fix building on linux
DeaDDooMER [Tue, 24 Mar 2020 14:22:41 +0000 (17:22 +0300)]
openal: fix building on linux

9 months agosound: fix voices in menu
DeaDDooMER [Tue, 24 Mar 2020 12:44:53 +0000 (15:44 +0300)]
sound: fix voices in menu

9 months agosound: add openal sound driver
DeaDDooMER [Mon, 23 Mar 2020 11:56:01 +0000 (14:56 +0300)]
sound: add openal sound driver

9 months agosdl: fix linking on linux
DeaDDooMER [Sun, 22 Mar 2020 09:13:54 +0000 (12:13 +0300)]
sdl: fix linking on linux

9 months agosound: separate and rewrite
DeaDDooMER [Sun, 22 Mar 2020 09:13:26 +0000 (12:13 +0300)]
sound: separate and rewrite

10 months agomove error.c into system layer
DeaDDooMER [Sat, 21 Mar 2020 16:07:45 +0000 (19:07 +0300)]
move error.c into system layer

10 months agosystem: game itself do not depends on sdl
DeaDDooMER [Sat, 21 Mar 2020 15:31:19 +0000 (18:31 +0300)]
system: game itself do not depends on sdl

10 months agoopengl: do not even try to allocate texture with size more than supported by texture...
DeaDDooMER [Fri, 20 Mar 2020 08:30:51 +0000 (11:30 +0300)]
opengl: do not even try to allocate texture with size more than supported by texture cache

10 months agoopengl: implement texture deallocator
DeaDDooMER [Fri, 20 Mar 2020 07:49:00 +0000 (10:49 +0300)]
opengl: implement texture deallocator

10 months agoopengl: rebind texture only when needed
DeaDDooMER [Thu, 19 Mar 2020 19:11:46 +0000 (22:11 +0300)]
opengl: rebind texture only when needed

10 months agoopengl: limit cache texture to 512x512
DeaDDooMER [Thu, 19 Mar 2020 18:08:25 +0000 (21:08 +0300)]
opengl: limit cache texture to 512x512

10 months agoopengl: fix segfault
DeaDDooMER [Thu, 19 Mar 2020 17:49:22 +0000 (20:49 +0300)]
opengl: fix segfault

10 months agoopengl: fix building on non osx
DeaDDooMER [Thu, 19 Mar 2020 17:27:59 +0000 (20:27 +0300)]
opengl: fix building on non osx

10 months agoopengl: implement texture cache
DeaDDooMER [Thu, 19 Mar 2020 15:45:03 +0000 (18:45 +0300)]
opengl: implement texture cache

10 months agoimplement optional opengl render
DeaDDooMER [Thu, 19 Mar 2020 06:19:54 +0000 (09:19 +0300)]
implement optional opengl render

10 months agoheaders describes that c-files implements
DeaDDooMER [Sun, 15 Mar 2020 09:20:39 +0000 (12:20 +0300)]
headers describes that c-files implements

10 months agofix texture drawing
DeaDDooMER [Sat, 14 Mar 2020 18:43:05 +0000 (21:43 +0300)]
fix texture drawing

10 months agofix palette
DeaDDooMER [Sat, 14 Mar 2020 16:33:22 +0000 (19:33 +0300)]
fix palette

10 months agofully separate render
DeaDDooMER [Sat, 14 Mar 2020 16:24:27 +0000 (19:24 +0300)]
fully separate render

10 months agomostly remove game dependency on low level part of render
DeaDDooMER [Fri, 13 Mar 2020 08:06:29 +0000 (11:06 +0300)]
mostly remove game dependency on low level part of render

10 months agofully move highter level rendering code in separate file
DeaDDooMER [Thu, 12 Mar 2020 14:46:03 +0000 (17:46 +0300)]
fully move highter level rendering code in separate file

10 months agofirst step to separate render
DeaDDooMER [Wed, 11 Mar 2020 21:37:26 +0000 (00:37 +0300)]
first step to separate render

10 months agofix segfault on 64bit systems
DeaDDooMER [Wed, 11 Mar 2020 21:30:03 +0000 (00:30 +0300)]
fix segfault on 64bit systems

10 months agofix segfault on 64 bit
DeaDDooMER [Wed, 11 Mar 2020 15:54:08 +0000 (18:54 +0300)]
fix segfault on 64 bit

10 months agofix some warnings
DeaDDooMER [Wed, 11 Mar 2020 12:27:12 +0000 (15:27 +0300)]
fix some warnings

10 months agoppc: fix saves and more map loading improvements
DeaDDooMER [Tue, 10 Mar 2020 19:57:16 +0000 (22:57 +0300)]
ppc: fix saves and more map loading improvements

10 months agoported to osx-pcc
DeaDDooMER [Tue, 10 Mar 2020 10:02:45 +0000 (13:02 +0300)]
ported to osx-pcc

3 years agoMerge pull request #1 from djmadcat/feature/macos
Dmitry D. Chernov [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 14:48:35 +0000 (00:48 +1000)]
Merge pull request #1 from djmadcat/feature/macos

Build for macOS

3 years agoUpdate INSTALL for build under macOS
Alexey Aleshkov [Sun, 10 Dec 2017 11:49:25 +0000 (14:49 +0300)]
Update INSTALL for build under macOS

3 years agoCleanup includes
Alexey Aleshkov [Sun, 10 Dec 2017 11:40:03 +0000 (14:40 +0300)]
Cleanup includes

3 years agoAdd missed parentheses around the assignment
Alexey Aleshkov [Sun, 10 Dec 2017 11:30:15 +0000 (14:30 +0300)]
Add missed parentheses around the assignment

3 years agoAdd missed initialization parameter
Alexey Aleshkov [Sun, 10 Dec 2017 11:29:10 +0000 (14:29 +0300)]
Add missed initialization parameter

3 years agoPredeclare `MN_hit` function
Alexey Aleshkov [Sun, 10 Dec 2017 11:26:27 +0000 (14:26 +0300)]
Predeclare `MN_hit` function

3 years agoExpose `S_updatemusic` function
Alexey Aleshkov [Sun, 10 Dec 2017 11:23:09 +0000 (14:23 +0300)]
Expose `S_updatemusic` function

3 years agoAdd missed includes
Alexey Aleshkov [Sun, 10 Dec 2017 11:17:16 +0000 (14:17 +0300)]
Add missed includes

3 years agoExpose `fexists` function
Alexey Aleshkov [Sun, 10 Dec 2017 11:16:58 +0000 (14:16 +0300)]
Expose `fexists` function

3 years agoAdd missed stdlib include
Alexey Aleshkov [Sun, 10 Dec 2017 11:16:00 +0000 (14:16 +0300)]
Add missed stdlib include

3 years agoDrop non-standard `malloc.h` include
Alexey Aleshkov [Sun, 10 Dec 2017 11:03:54 +0000 (14:03 +0300)]
Drop non-standard `malloc.h` include

3 years agoUse `find_package` to find SDL dependency
Alexey Aleshkov [Sun, 10 Dec 2017 11:01:04 +0000 (14:01 +0300)]
Use `find_package` to find SDL dependency

9 years agoMinor doom2d_deb_maker fixes
Andriy Shinkarchuck [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 22:33:22 +0000 (01:33 +0300)]
Minor doom2d_deb_maker fixes

9 years agodefault.cfg encoding fixed.
Andriy Shinkarchuck [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 22:30:50 +0000 (01:30 +0300)]
default.cfg encoding fixed.

9 years agoAutomated package and tarball assemble scripts were added.
Andriy Shinkarchuck [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 22:25:51 +0000 (01:25 +0300)]
Automated package and tarball assemble scripts were added.

9 years agocopy.sh minor fixes
Andriy Shinkarchuck [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 22:24:53 +0000 (01:24 +0300)]
copy.sh minor fixes

9 years agoSave-файлы сохраняются в $HOME/.doom2d-rembo
ARembo [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 14:28:26 +0000 (17:28 +0300)]
Save-файлы сохраняются в $HOME/.doom2d-rembo