DEADSOFTWARE

cpc.git
2 years agocpmake: read module fully
DeaDDooMER [Mon, 24 Feb 2020 16:15:15 +0000 (19:15 +0300)]
cpmake: read module fully

2 years agocpmake: add hand-link mode (default behavior)
DeaDDooMER [Mon, 24 Feb 2020 15:17:03 +0000 (18:17 +0300)]
cpmake: add hand-link mode (default behavior)

2 years agocpmake: pass target related preprocessor selectors to compiler
DeaDDooMER [Mon, 24 Feb 2020 14:35:53 +0000 (17:35 +0300)]
cpmake: pass target related preprocessor selectors to compiler

2 years agocpmake: add version printing
DeaDDooMER [Mon, 24 Feb 2020 13:51:20 +0000 (16:51 +0300)]
cpmake: add version printing

2 years agocpmake: add more options
DeaDDooMER [Mon, 24 Feb 2020 13:30:36 +0000 (16:30 +0300)]
cpmake: add more options

2 years agocpmake: add target-specific options (compiler/processor/os/linker)
DeaDDooMER [Mon, 24 Feb 2020 10:46:56 +0000 (13:46 +0300)]
cpmake: add target-specific options (compiler/processor/os/linker)

2 years agoclear old string after DswOpts.GetOpt
DeaDDooMER [Mon, 24 Feb 2020 10:44:21 +0000 (13:44 +0300)]
clear old string after DswOpts.GetOpt

2 years agocpmake: rewrite module depth detection
DeaDDooMER [Sat, 15 Feb 2020 11:49:25 +0000 (14:49 +0300)]
cpmake: rewrite module depth detection

2 years agoremove generic parser from DswOpts
DeaDDooMER [Fri, 14 Feb 2020 19:55:59 +0000 (22:55 +0300)]
remove generic parser from DswOpts

2 years agoadd utility cpmake
DeaDDooMER [Thu, 13 Feb 2020 21:33:17 +0000 (00:33 +0300)]
add utility cpmake

2 years agomove plain text loading to DswDocuments
DeaDDooMER [Thu, 6 Feb 2020 21:10:09 +0000 (00:10 +0300)]
move plain text loading to DswDocuments

2 years agofix allocation arrays of untagged pointers
DeaDDooMER [Wed, 5 Feb 2020 15:17:53 +0000 (18:17 +0300)]
fix allocation arrays of untagged pointers

2 years agoexpressions interpreted in lazy mode
DeaDDooMER [Sat, 14 Dec 2019 21:37:35 +0000 (00:37 +0300)]
expressions interpreted in lazy mode

2 years agofix directive/expression interpretation in false blocks
DeaDDooMER [Sat, 14 Dec 2019 21:26:24 +0000 (00:26 +0300)]
fix directive/expression interpretation in false blocks

2 years agofix char reading after preprocessor comment
DeaDDooMER [Sat, 14 Dec 2019 20:39:17 +0000 (23:39 +0300)]
fix char reading after preprocessor comment

2 years agofix possible trap with directive NEW
DeaDDooMER [Sat, 14 Dec 2019 20:05:04 +0000 (23:05 +0300)]
fix possible trap with directive NEW

2 years agoextend NEW syntax
DeaDDooMER [Sat, 14 Dec 2019 19:14:53 +0000 (22:14 +0300)]
extend NEW syntax

2 years agoreimplenet DEFINED as operator
DeaDDooMER [Sat, 14 Dec 2019 18:58:46 +0000 (21:58 +0300)]
reimplenet DEFINED as operator

2 years agoadd ERROR directive
DeaDDooMER [Sat, 14 Dec 2019 18:49:55 +0000 (21:49 +0300)]
add ERROR directive

2 years agoadd function DEFINED to preprocessor
DeaDDooMER [Sat, 14 Dec 2019 15:11:25 +0000 (18:11 +0300)]
add function DEFINED to preprocessor

2 years agoadd preprocesor for condition compilation
DeaDDooMER [Sat, 14 Dec 2019 13:43:01 +0000 (16:43 +0300)]
add preprocesor for condition compilation

2 years agoadd osx-ppc support via cpfront
DeaDDooMER [Sun, 8 Dec 2019 14:18:58 +0000 (17:18 +0300)]
add osx-ppc support via cpfront

2 years agosync with mainstream CPfront (14c6ba1->1b426ec)
DeaDDooMER [Thu, 21 Nov 2019 20:29:50 +0000 (23:29 +0300)]
sync with mainstream CPfront (14c6ba1->1b426ec)

2 years agoadd tcc support
DeaDDooMER [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 20:01:59 +0000 (23:01 +0300)]
add tcc support

2 years agoadd clang support
DeaDDooMER [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 16:41:32 +0000 (19:41 +0300)]
add clang support

2 years agofix c89 support
DeaDDooMER [Sat, 3 Aug 2019 17:51:19 +0000 (20:51 +0300)]
fix c89 support

2 years agoremove SYSTEM_ADDRESS from SYSTEM.h
DeaDDooMER [Sat, 3 Aug 2019 14:45:54 +0000 (17:45 +0300)]
remove SYSTEM_ADDRESS from SYSTEM.h

2 years agoimproved syntax error detecting on procedure declaration
DeaDDooMER [Sat, 3 Aug 2019 14:31:38 +0000 (17:31 +0300)]
improved syntax error detecting on procedure declaration

2 years agofix trap handling
DeaDDooMER [Tue, 30 Jul 2019 18:50:01 +0000 (21:50 +0300)]
fix trap handling

2 years agomake common posix bindings
DeaDDooMER [Tue, 30 Jul 2019 18:38:45 +0000 (21:38 +0300)]
make common posix bindings

2 years agoadd SYSTEM.CONV
DeaDDooMER [Mon, 29 Jul 2019 22:38:33 +0000 (01:38 +0300)]
add SYSTEM.CONV

2 years agoreplace SYSTEM.ADDRESS with SYSTEM.INTADR
DeaDDooMER [Mon, 29 Jul 2019 19:55:59 +0000 (22:55 +0300)]
replace SYSTEM.ADDRESS with SYSTEM.INTADR

2 years agoupdate build scripts
DeaDDooMER [Sun, 28 Jul 2019 20:58:37 +0000 (23:58 +0300)]
update build scripts

2 years agoerrors and warnings marked explicitly
DeaDDooMER [Sun, 28 Jul 2019 20:24:00 +0000 (23:24 +0300)]
errors and warnings marked explicitly

2 years agofix loop when use SYSTEM.ADDRESS with CPfront
DeaDDooMER [Sun, 28 Jul 2019 18:55:49 +0000 (21:55 +0300)]
fix loop when use SYSTEM.ADDRESS with CPfront

2 years agofix pass record/array by value
DeaDDooMER [Sun, 28 Jul 2019 17:53:49 +0000 (20:53 +0300)]
fix pass record/array by value

2 years agoadd libffi bindingss for ARM
DeaDDooMER [Sun, 28 Jul 2019 13:08:20 +0000 (16:08 +0300)]
add libffi bindingss for ARM

2 years agoincrement version
DeaDDooMER [Sun, 28 Jul 2019 12:52:48 +0000 (15:52 +0300)]
increment version

2 years agoimplement Kernel.Call for CPfront using libffi
DeaDDooMER [Sun, 28 Jul 2019 12:49:40 +0000 (15:49 +0300)]
implement Kernel.Call for CPfront using libffi

2 years agoreturn Kernel.Call implementation for native 486
DeaDDooMER [Sat, 27 Jul 2019 15:56:35 +0000 (18:56 +0300)]
return Kernel.Call implementation for native 486

2 years agoremove Kernel duplicate
DeaDDooMER [Sat, 27 Jul 2019 15:47:11 +0000 (18:47 +0300)]
remove Kernel duplicate

2 years agofix use SYSTEM.PTR in signatures
DeaDDooMER [Fri, 26 Jul 2019 22:49:23 +0000 (01:49 +0300)]
fix use SYSTEM.PTR in signatures

2 years agoadd Meta for CPfront
DeaDDooMER [Fri, 26 Jul 2019 21:29:50 +0000 (00:29 +0300)]
add Meta for CPfront

2 years agofix Kernel compilation with cpfront
DeaDDooMER [Fri, 26 Jul 2019 21:28:46 +0000 (00:28 +0300)]
fix Kernel compilation with cpfront

2 years agoimprove cpfront compatibility with blackbox 1.6+ metadata
DeaDDooMER [Thu, 25 Jul 2019 20:05:57 +0000 (23:05 +0300)]
improve cpfront compatibility with blackbox 1.6+ metadata

2 years agoupdate crux package v0.2
DeaDDooMER [Mon, 22 Jul 2019 20:56:51 +0000 (23:56 +0300)]
update crux package

2 years agoupdate docu
DeaDDooMER [Mon, 22 Jul 2019 20:40:06 +0000 (23:40 +0300)]
update docu

2 years agoforce to overwrite signature
DeaDDooMER [Mon, 22 Jul 2019 20:31:54 +0000 (23:31 +0300)]
force to overwrite signature

2 years agoupdate make-bootstrap.sh
DeaDDooMER [Mon, 22 Jul 2019 20:19:48 +0000 (23:19 +0300)]
update make-bootstrap.sh

2 years agoadd option -no-use-time
DeaDDooMER [Mon, 22 Jul 2019 19:33:54 +0000 (22:33 +0300)]
add option -no-use-time

2 years agoadd option -version
DeaDDooMER [Mon, 22 Jul 2019 15:52:36 +0000 (18:52 +0300)]
add option -version

2 years agodisable stack trace after user interrupt
DeaDDooMER [Mon, 22 Jul 2019 15:24:00 +0000 (18:24 +0300)]
disable stack trace after user interrupt

2 years agoadded Meta for native compiler
DeaDDooMER [Mon, 1 Jul 2019 17:15:55 +0000 (20:15 +0300)]
added Meta for native compiler

2 years agoadded type SYSTEM.ADDRESS
DeaDDooMER [Sat, 22 Jun 2019 14:08:29 +0000 (17:08 +0300)]
added type SYSTEM.ADDRESS

2 years agoadded cygwin support (only via cpfront)
DeaDDooMER [Fri, 21 Jun 2019 19:14:05 +0000 (22:14 +0300)]
added cygwin support (only via cpfront)

2 years agoadded arm support via cpfront
DeaDDooMER [Tue, 18 Jun 2019 19:24:21 +0000 (22:24 +0300)]
added arm support via cpfront

2 years agoremoved Kernel from generic directory for native+linux
DeaDDooMER [Mon, 17 Jun 2019 15:14:56 +0000 (18:14 +0300)]
removed Kernel from generic directory for native+linux

2 years agoremoved malloc/free from Kernel
DeaDDooMER [Mon, 17 Jun 2019 15:08:51 +0000 (18:08 +0300)]
removed malloc/free from Kernel

2 years agoAdded workaround that fixes field renaming for CPfront
DeaDDooMER [Sun, 16 Jun 2019 17:38:28 +0000 (20:38 +0300)]
Added workaround that fixes field renaming for CPfront

2 years agosubsystem C99 renamed to PosixC
DeaDDooMER [Sun, 16 Jun 2019 13:16:57 +0000 (16:16 +0300)]
subsystem C99 renamed to PosixC

2 years agoupdated make-all.sh
DeaDDooMER [Sun, 16 Jun 2019 11:47:10 +0000 (14:47 +0300)]
updated make-all.sh

2 years agofix possible traps while HostLang initialization
DeaDDooMER [Sun, 16 Jun 2019 11:27:00 +0000 (14:27 +0300)]
fix possible traps while HostLang initialization

2 years agoadded conversion modes in HostLang
DeaDDooMER [Sun, 16 Jun 2019 11:07:10 +0000 (14:07 +0300)]
added conversion modes in HostLang

2 years agoflush called only for exclusive-mode files
DeaDDooMER [Sat, 15 Jun 2019 21:43:06 +0000 (00:43 +0300)]
flush called only for exclusive-mode files

2 years agofixed file closing on program termination
DeaDDooMER [Sat, 15 Jun 2019 21:24:23 +0000 (00:24 +0300)]
fixed file closing on program termination

2 years agoupdated build scripts
DeaDDooMER [Sat, 15 Jun 2019 14:07:15 +0000 (17:07 +0300)]
updated build scripts

2 years agofirst cpc release v0.1
DeaDDooMER [Sun, 9 Jun 2019 18:20:34 +0000 (21:20 +0300)]
first cpc release