DEADSOFTWARE

cavedroid.git
2 months agoUpdate .travis.yml master
fred-boy [Fri, 27 Sep 2019 17:12:59 +0000 (00:12 +0700)]
Update .travis.yml

2 months agoFix link
fred-boy [Fri, 27 Sep 2019 17:03:36 +0000 (00:03 +0700)]
Fix link

2 months agoUpdate gradle
fred-boy [Thu, 26 Sep 2019 16:40:27 +0000 (23:40 +0700)]
Update gradle

2 months agoAdd link to binaries to readme
fred-boy [Thu, 11 Jul 2019 08:36:31 +0000 (15:36 +0700)]
Add link to binaries to readme

2 months agoUpdate README.md
fred-boy [Tue, 9 Jul 2019 16:58:38 +0000 (23:58 +0700)]
Update README.md

2 months agoFix debug app name
fred-boy [Mon, 18 Feb 2019 21:08:23 +0000 (04:08 +0700)]
Fix debug app name

2 months agoAdd buckets
fred-boy [Mon, 18 Feb 2019 19:58:07 +0000 (02:58 +0700)]
Add buckets

2 months agoRename project
fred-boy [Mon, 18 Feb 2019 19:44:28 +0000 (02:44 +0700)]
Rename project

2 months agoOne GameProc object for everything
fred-boy [Thu, 7 Feb 2019 20:09:50 +0000 (03:09 +0700)]
One GameProc object for everything

12 months agoOptimization
fred-boy [Sat, 24 Nov 2018 20:48:07 +0000 (03:48 +0700)]
Optimization
Draw background fade with shape renderer (fps boost?)

12 months agoFix crash on sand/gravel fall
fred-boy [Sat, 24 Nov 2018 16:44:59 +0000 (23:44 +0700)]
Fix crash on sand/gravel fall

12 months agoRefactor
fred-boy [Sat, 24 Nov 2018 16:22:25 +0000 (23:22 +0700)]
Refactor

12 months agoHide player hitbox
fred-boy [Sat, 17 Nov 2018 18:45:20 +0000 (01:45 +0700)]
Hide player hitbox

12 months agoCode improvements
fred-boy [Sat, 17 Nov 2018 18:34:36 +0000 (01:34 +0700)]
Code improvements

14 months agoFix bugs
fred-boy [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 08:28:41 +0000 (15:28 +0700)]
Fix bugs

14 months agoStart making survival mode
fred-boy [Sun, 30 Sep 2018 16:51:44 +0000 (23:51 +0700)]
Start making survival mode

14 months agoDrop magnets to player
fred-boy [Sun, 30 Sep 2018 16:16:38 +0000 (23:16 +0700)]
Drop magnets to player

14 months agoRename position -> pos
fred-boy [Sun, 30 Sep 2018 14:38:19 +0000 (21:38 +0700)]
Rename position -> pos

14 months agoRename inventory -> inv
fred-boy [Sun, 30 Sep 2018 14:34:55 +0000 (21:34 +0700)]
Rename inventory -> inv

14 months agoRename Items -> GameItems
fred-boy [Sun, 30 Sep 2018 14:28:47 +0000 (21:28 +0700)]
Rename Items -> GameItems
Make items and blocks private

14 months agoSome refactor
fred-boy [Sun, 30 Sep 2018 14:04:05 +0000 (21:04 +0700)]
Some refactor

14 months agoRemove unnecessary vectors
fred-boy [Sun, 30 Sep 2018 12:55:45 +0000 (19:55 +0700)]
Remove unnecessary vectors

14 months agoFix code style
fred-boy [Sun, 30 Sep 2018 07:11:19 +0000 (14:11 +0700)]
Fix code style

14 months agoAdd drop picking
fred-boy [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 12:10:56 +0000 (19:10 +0700)]
Add drop picking

14 months agoAdd drop and block breaking
fred-boy [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 11:49:59 +0000 (18:49 +0700)]
Add drop and block breaking

14 months agoAdd item in player's hand
fred-boy [Fri, 14 Sep 2018 10:20:34 +0000 (17:20 +0700)]
Add item in player's hand

15 months agoAdd items
fred-boy [Mon, 10 Sep 2018 17:02:01 +0000 (00:02 +0700)]
Add items

15 months agoMinor enhancements
fred-boy [Mon, 10 Sep 2018 16:06:28 +0000 (23:06 +0700)]
Minor enhancements

15 months agoMinor fixes
fred-boy [Mon, 10 Sep 2018 14:14:48 +0000 (21:14 +0700)]
Minor fixes

15 months agoMinor changes
fred-boy [Mon, 10 Sep 2018 11:47:50 +0000 (18:47 +0700)]
Minor changes

15 months agoAutoswim on touch screen
fred-boy [Mon, 10 Sep 2018 11:34:47 +0000 (18:34 +0700)]
Autoswim on touch screen

15 months agoAdd logic to some blocks and fluids
fred-boy [Mon, 10 Sep 2018 10:58:28 +0000 (17:58 +0700)]
Add logic to some blocks and fluids

15 months agoAdd desert
fred-boy [Sun, 9 Sep 2018 12:38:27 +0000 (19:38 +0700)]
Add desert

15 months agoAdd more blocks
fred-boy [Sun, 9 Sep 2018 12:33:31 +0000 (19:33 +0700)]
Add more blocks

15 months agoImprove autojump and AI
fred-boy [Sun, 9 Sep 2018 11:10:31 +0000 (18:10 +0700)]
Improve autojump and AI

19 months agoBetter creative inventory scrolling
fred-boy [Thu, 26 Apr 2018 07:35:48 +0000 (14:35 +0700)]
Better creative inventory scrolling

19 months agoAttempt to make more convenient controls
fred-boy [Thu, 26 Apr 2018 07:19:37 +0000 (14:19 +0700)]
Attempt to make more convenient controls

19 months agoRemove meta map
fred-boy [Wed, 25 Apr 2018 16:04:18 +0000 (23:04 +0700)]
Remove meta map
Clean up

19 months agoFix NPE after loading game
fred-boy [Wed, 25 Apr 2018 14:35:12 +0000 (21:35 +0700)]
Fix NPE after loading game

19 months agoAdd meta map
fred-boy [Wed, 25 Apr 2018 13:05:48 +0000 (20:05 +0700)]
Add meta map

19 months agoAdd more blocks
fred-boy [Wed, 25 Apr 2018 12:55:51 +0000 (19:55 +0700)]
Add more blocks

19 months agoAdd inventory scrolling
fred-boy [Wed, 25 Apr 2018 10:37:48 +0000 (17:37 +0700)]
Add inventory scrolling

19 months agoChange desktop icons
fred-boy [Wed, 25 Apr 2018 09:44:46 +0000 (16:44 +0700)]
Change desktop icons

19 months agoLess hills
fred-boy [Wed, 25 Apr 2018 09:08:14 +0000 (16:08 +0700)]
Less hills

19 months agoBetter pig AI
fred-boy [Wed, 25 Apr 2018 09:07:49 +0000 (16:07 +0700)]
Better pig AI

19 months agoUpdate version
fred-boy [Wed, 25 Apr 2018 07:08:19 +0000 (14:08 +0700)]
Update version

19 months agoFix mkdir
fred-boy [Wed, 25 Apr 2018 11:20:20 +0000 (18:20 +0700)]
Fix mkdir

19 months agoMove misc classes
fred-boy [Wed, 25 Apr 2018 07:02:20 +0000 (14:02 +0700)]
Move misc classes

19 months agoFix README.md
fred-boy [Wed, 25 Apr 2018 05:08:14 +0000 (12:08 +0700)]
Fix README.md

19 months agoUpdate version alpha0.3
fred-boy [Tue, 24 Apr 2018 20:01:02 +0000 (03:01 +0700)]
Update version

19 months agoUpdate README.md
fred-boy [Tue, 24 Apr 2018 19:57:47 +0000 (02:57 +0700)]
Update README.md

19 months agoReturn pigs
fred-boy [Tue, 24 Apr 2018 19:47:58 +0000 (02:47 +0700)]
Return pigs

19 months agoFix 'Load game' button
fred-boy [Tue, 24 Apr 2018 19:14:36 +0000 (02:14 +0700)]
Fix 'Load game' button

19 months agoRead with DataInputStream
fred-boy [Tue, 24 Apr 2018 18:45:09 +0000 (01:45 +0700)]
Read with DataInputStream

19 months agoSave with BufferedOutputStream
fred-boy [Tue, 24 Apr 2018 17:45:25 +0000 (00:45 +0700)]
Save with BufferedOutputStream

19 months agoAdd debug icon
fred-boy [Tue, 24 Apr 2018 15:56:30 +0000 (22:56 +0700)]
Add debug icon

19 months agoFix bugs
fred-boy [Tue, 24 Apr 2018 15:43:12 +0000 (22:43 +0700)]
Fix bugs

19 months agoFix world size
fred-boy [Tue, 24 Apr 2018 14:50:14 +0000 (21:50 +0700)]
Fix world size

19 months agoComplete game save
fred-boy [Tue, 24 Apr 2018 14:33:30 +0000 (21:33 +0700)]
Complete game save

19 months agoRename GameState.java -> AppState.java
fred-boy [Tue, 24 Apr 2018 10:48:56 +0000 (17:48 +0700)]
Rename GameState.java -> AppState.java

19 months agoUpdate manifest
fred-boy [Tue, 24 Apr 2018 10:47:54 +0000 (17:47 +0700)]
Update manifest

19 months agoAdd debug configuration
fred-boy [Tue, 24 Apr 2018 10:45:28 +0000 (17:45 +0700)]
Add debug configuration

19 months agoAdd world saving
fred-boy [Tue, 24 Apr 2018 09:09:30 +0000 (16:09 +0700)]
Add world saving

19 months agoFix bugs
fred-boy [Sun, 22 Apr 2018 17:34:28 +0000 (00:34 +0700)]
Fix bugs

19 months agoUpdate version alpha0.2.1
fred-boy [Sun, 22 Apr 2018 16:17:49 +0000 (23:17 +0700)]
Update version

19 months agoFix menu
fred-boy [Sun, 22 Apr 2018 12:09:40 +0000 (19:09 +0700)]
Fix menu

19 months agoRemove junk from gui
fred-boy [Sun, 22 Apr 2018 11:58:09 +0000 (18:58 +0700)]
Remove junk from gui

19 months agoFix exit on back button
fred-boy [Sun, 22 Apr 2018 09:39:12 +0000 (16:39 +0700)]
Fix exit on back button

19 months agoOptimize font
fred-boy [Sun, 22 Apr 2018 09:37:18 +0000 (16:37 +0700)]
Optimize font

19 months agoAdd play and quit buttons
fred-boy [Sun, 22 Apr 2018 08:28:21 +0000 (15:28 +0700)]
Add play and quit buttons

19 months agoAdd menu screen and game logo
fred-boy [Sat, 21 Apr 2018 19:47:38 +0000 (02:47 +0700)]
Add menu screen and game logo

19 months agoFix trees
fred-boy [Sat, 21 Apr 2018 20:03:16 +0000 (03:03 +0700)]
Fix trees

19 months agoAdd icon on desktop
fred-boy [Sat, 21 Apr 2018 19:56:57 +0000 (02:56 +0700)]
Add icon on desktop

19 months agoTP player when crossing world's edge
fred-boy [Sat, 21 Apr 2018 18:22:03 +0000 (01:22 +0700)]
TP player when crossing world's edge

19 months agoUpdate version alpha0.2
fred-boy [Sat, 21 Apr 2018 17:29:56 +0000 (00:29 +0700)]
Update version

19 months agoFix controls on Android
fred-boy [Sat, 21 Apr 2018 17:24:32 +0000 (00:24 +0700)]
Fix controls on Android

19 months agoCiclic worlds
fred-boy [Sat, 21 Apr 2018 16:48:22 +0000 (23:48 +0700)]
Ciclic worlds

19 months agoFix bugs
fred-boy [Sat, 21 Apr 2018 12:08:04 +0000 (19:08 +0700)]
Fix bugs

19 months agoFix water in the sky
fred-boy [Sat, 21 Apr 2018 11:30:09 +0000 (18:30 +0700)]
Fix water in the sky

19 months agoFix README.md
fred-boy [Fri, 20 Apr 2018 17:25:51 +0000 (00:25 +0700)]
Fix README.md

19 months agoAdd pigs
fred-boy [Fri, 20 Apr 2018 15:26:25 +0000 (22:26 +0700)]
Add pigs

19 months agoRemove unused class Human
fred-boy [Fri, 20 Apr 2018 13:57:50 +0000 (20:57 +0700)]
Remove unused class Human

19 months agoUpdate README.md
fred-boy [Fri, 20 Apr 2018 13:47:48 +0000 (20:47 +0700)]
Update README.md

19 months agoUpdate README.md
fred-boy [Fri, 20 Apr 2018 13:32:53 +0000 (20:32 +0700)]
Update README.md

19 months agoFix .travis.yml
fred-boy [Fri, 20 Apr 2018 13:30:45 +0000 (20:30 +0700)]
Fix .travis.yml

19 months agoAdd .travis.yml
fred-boy [Fri, 20 Apr 2018 13:08:35 +0000 (20:08 +0700)]
Add .travis.yml

19 months agoMore convenient controls on desktop
fred-boy [Fri, 20 Apr 2018 12:26:52 +0000 (19:26 +0700)]
More convenient controls on desktop

19 months agoAdd README.md
fred-boy [Fri, 20 Apr 2018 05:39:01 +0000 (12:39 +0700)]
Add README.md

19 months agoUpdate web icon
fred-boy [Fri, 20 Apr 2018 05:38:42 +0000 (12:38 +0700)]
Update web icon

19 months agoUpdate in-game version number
fred-boy [Thu, 19 Apr 2018 15:26:40 +0000 (22:26 +0700)]
Update in-game version number

19 months agoAdd LICENSE alpha0.1
fred-boy [Thu, 19 Apr 2018 14:43:33 +0000 (21:43 +0700)]
Add LICENSE

19 months agoCut creative inventory
fred-boy [Thu, 19 Apr 2018 14:41:32 +0000 (21:41 +0700)]
Cut creative inventory

19 months agoUpdate icons
fred-boy [Thu, 19 Apr 2018 13:17:40 +0000 (20:17 +0700)]
Update icons

19 months agoLess scale on android
fred-boy [Thu, 19 Apr 2018 12:33:36 +0000 (19:33 +0700)]
Less scale on android

19 months agoGameplay enhancements
fred-boy [Thu, 19 Apr 2018 11:33:32 +0000 (18:33 +0700)]
Gameplay enhancements

19 months agoFullscreen on android
fred-boy [Fri, 13 Apr 2018 03:34:13 +0000 (10:34 +0700)]
Fullscreen on android

19 months agoUpdate input handling (pretty messy)
fred-boy [Fri, 13 Apr 2018 03:19:59 +0000 (10:19 +0700)]
Update input handling (pretty messy)

19 months agoAdd creative inventory
fred-boy [Thu, 12 Apr 2018 17:00:14 +0000 (00:00 +0700)]
Add creative inventory

19 months agoBetter spawn point pick
fred-boy [Thu, 12 Apr 2018 15:57:28 +0000 (22:57 +0700)]
Better spawn point pick

19 months agoFix NPE on destroying background blocks
fred-boy [Thu, 12 Apr 2018 14:29:30 +0000 (21:29 +0700)]
Fix NPE on destroying background blocks