cavecraft.git
2 months agoRemove ascii crap master
fred-boy [Fri, 21 Dec 2018 20:33:40 +0000 (03:33 +0700)]
Remove ascii crap

2 months agoFix infinite copyright
fred-boy [Fri, 21 Dec 2018 19:55:03 +0000 (02:55 +0700)]
Fix infinite copyright

17 months agotools.cfg -> Tools.pas
DeaDDooMER [Sun, 10 Sep 2017 20:53:49 +0000 (23:53 +0300)]
tools.cfg -> Tools.pas

17 months agoblocks.cfg -> Blocks.pas
DeaDDooMER [Sun, 10 Sep 2017 19:17:34 +0000 (22:17 +0300)]
blocks.cfg -> Blocks.pas

17 months agoNew implementation of module Items, *.cfg files now deprecated
DeaDDooMER [Sun, 10 Sep 2017 15:51:59 +0000 (18:51 +0300)]
New implementation of module Items, *.cfg files now deprecated

17 months agoRewrited module for particles
DeaDDooMER [Fri, 8 Sep 2017 18:20:19 +0000 (21:20 +0300)]
Rewrited module for particles

17 months agoSmall refactoring of physics module
DeaDDooMER [Fri, 8 Sep 2017 16:33:32 +0000 (19:33 +0300)]
Small refactoring of physics module

17 months agoNew zomby brain!
DeaDDooMER [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 19:34:03 +0000 (22:34 +0300)]
New zomby brain!

17 months agoClean module Mobs for reimplementation mobs
DeaDDooMER [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 11:01:53 +0000 (14:01 +0300)]
Clean module Mobs for reimplementation mobs

23 months agoNew rain texture
DeaDDooMER [Sat, 11 Mar 2017 20:05:16 +0000 (23:05 +0300)]
New rain texture

23 months agoUpdate list of bugs
DeaDDooMER [Sat, 11 Mar 2017 17:20:24 +0000 (20:20 +0300)]
Update list of bugs

23 months agoUpdate list of bugs
DeaDDooMER [Sat, 11 Mar 2017 17:06:17 +0000 (20:06 +0300)]
Update list of bugs

23 months agoFix furnace timings
DeaDDooMER [Sat, 11 Mar 2017 16:43:42 +0000 (19:43 +0300)]
Fix furnace timings

23 months agoGenerate JAD automatically
DeaDDooMER [Sat, 11 Mar 2017 16:21:19 +0000 (19:21 +0300)]
Generate JAD automatically

23 months agoFix load cfg files and textures
DeaDDooMER [Sat, 11 Mar 2017 15:45:33 +0000 (18:45 +0300)]
Fix load cfg files and textures

23 months agoUpdate list of bugs
DeaDDooMER [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 22:22:30 +0000 (01:22 +0300)]
Update list of bugs

23 months agoRewrite ore generation
DeaDDooMER [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 21:35:20 +0000 (00:35 +0300)]
Rewrite ore generation

23 months agoChanage version to BETA 9 test build 12
DeaDDooMER [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 18:45:50 +0000 (21:45 +0300)]
Chanage version to BETA 9 test build 12

23 months agoSet default timeflow
DeaDDooMER [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 18:37:48 +0000 (21:37 +0300)]
Set default timeflow

23 months agoFix sunshine
DeaDDooMER [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 18:16:33 +0000 (21:16 +0300)]
Fix sunshine

23 months agoFix snow and cactus logic
DeaDDooMER [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 16:08:49 +0000 (19:08 +0300)]
Fix snow and cactus logic

23 months agoFix furnace and mob data save
DeaDDooMER [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 15:44:58 +0000 (18:44 +0300)]
Fix furnace and mob data save

23 months agoFix big mushrooms shadows
DeaDDooMER [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 11:52:35 +0000 (14:52 +0300)]
Fix big mushrooms shadows

23 months agoFix spawn point
DeaDDooMER [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 11:44:28 +0000 (14:44 +0300)]
Fix spawn point

23 months agoFix ArrayIndexOutOfBoundsException
DeaDDooMER [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 11:15:15 +0000 (14:15 +0300)]
Fix ArrayIndexOutOfBoundsException

23 months agoFix keyboard config
DeaDDooMER [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 11:01:17 +0000 (14:01 +0300)]
Fix keyboard config

23 months agoAdd list of bugs and todo-things
DeaDDooMER [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 10:48:50 +0000 (13:48 +0300)]
Add list of bugs and todo-things

23 months agoFix fall beyond of map bound
DeaDDooMER [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 10:47:21 +0000 (13:47 +0300)]
Fix fall beyond of map bound

23 months agoSmall zombi-related fix
DeaDDooMER [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 10:22:20 +0000 (13:22 +0300)]
Small zombi-related fix

23 months agoFix save game
DeaDDooMER [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 17:06:35 +0000 (20:06 +0300)]
Fix save game

23 months agoConvert codepage to utf8
DeaDDooMER [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 16:36:57 +0000 (19:36 +0300)]
Convert codepage to utf8

23 months agoFix scaling on screen 360x640
DeaDDooMER [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 15:58:05 +0000 (18:58 +0300)]
Fix scaling on screen 360x640

23 months agoCorrect icon path
DeaDDooMER [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 14:15:39 +0000 (17:15 +0300)]
Correct icon path

23 months agoFix manifest
DeaDDooMER [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 11:35:32 +0000 (14:35 +0300)]
Fix manifest

23 months agoAdd development scripts
DeaDDooMER [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 10:19:11 +0000 (13:19 +0300)]
Add development scripts

2 years agoFix year and add fred-boy's copyright
DeaDDooMER [Fri, 27 May 2016 18:18:17 +0000 (21:18 +0300)]
Fix year and add fred-boy's copyright

2 years agoAdd LICENSE
DeaDDooMER [Fri, 27 May 2016 17:09:10 +0000 (20:09 +0300)]
Add LICENSE

4 years agoWritten on MIDletPascal 3.5
DeaDDooMER [Sat, 1 Nov 2014 11:26:30 +0000 (14:26 +0300)]
Written on MIDletPascal 3.5

4 years agoBETA 9 Build 11
DeaDDooMER [Sat, 1 Nov 2014 11:11:38 +0000 (14:11 +0300)]
BETA 9 Build 11

4 years agoBETA 9 Build 11
DeaDDooMER [Sat, 1 Nov 2014 11:07:29 +0000 (14:07 +0300)]
BETA 9 Build 11