DEADSOFTWARE

bmbb.git
15 months agoMinix driver now supports write-mode... But it cant create directories. minix_rw
DeaDDooMER [Wed, 15 Aug 2018 20:11:29 +0000 (23:11 +0300)]
Minix driver now supports write-mode... But it cant create directories.

17 months agoAdded read-only Minix FS implementation on base module Files
DeaDDooMER [Fri, 29 Jun 2018 14:56:43 +0000 (17:56 +0300)]
Added read-only Minix FS implementation on base module Files

17 months agoUpdated documentation
DeaDDooMER [Wed, 27 Jun 2018 16:52:47 +0000 (19:52 +0300)]
Updated documentation

17 months agoInitial Bare Metal BlackBox Prototype
DeaDDooMER [Wed, 27 Jun 2018 15:24:33 +0000 (18:24 +0300)]
Initial Bare Metal BlackBox Prototype