DEADSOFTWARE

bbdiff.git
22 months agofixed trap when open empty file master
DeaDDooMER [Sat, 23 Mar 2019 18:58:21 +0000 (21:58 +0300)]
fixed trap when open empty file

22 months agoadded mode that show invisible spaces/tabs
DeaDDooMER [Wed, 20 Mar 2019 22:37:18 +0000 (01:37 +0300)]
added mode that show invisible spaces/tabs

22 months agofix aliases for merge
DeaDDooMER [Tue, 19 Mar 2019 18:19:14 +0000 (21:19 +0300)]
fix aliases for merge

22 months agoaliases can be applied for any file
DeaDDooMER [Tue, 19 Mar 2019 18:04:20 +0000 (21:04 +0300)]
aliases can be applied for any file

22 months agoadded file conversion support
DeaDDooMER [Tue, 19 Mar 2019 16:15:42 +0000 (19:15 +0300)]
added file conversion support

22 months agoadded new View print modes
DeaDDooMER [Mon, 18 Mar 2019 21:08:13 +0000 (00:08 +0300)]
added new View print modes

22 months agoadded terminal detection
DeaDDooMER [Sun, 17 Mar 2019 12:22:33 +0000 (15:22 +0300)]
added terminal detection

22 months agoadded highter argument count checking
DeaDDooMER [Sat, 16 Mar 2019 22:23:48 +0000 (01:23 +0300)]
added highter argument count checking

22 months agofixed formatting
DeaDDooMER [Tue, 12 Mar 2019 20:17:30 +0000 (23:17 +0300)]
fixed formatting

22 months agoimplemented colorized output
DeaDDooMER [Mon, 11 Mar 2019 21:53:27 +0000 (00:53 +0300)]
implemented colorized output

22 months agofix trap on linux when write to file
DeaDDooMER [Sun, 10 Mar 2019 19:47:31 +0000 (22:47 +0300)]
fix trap on linux when write to file

22 months agoadded integration with git diff
DeaDDooMER [Sun, 10 Mar 2019 16:05:24 +0000 (19:05 +0300)]
added integration with git diff

22 months agoeverything moved to sysbystem Diff, removed patch utility, blackbox commands and...
DeaDDooMER [Sun, 10 Mar 2019 12:34:13 +0000 (15:34 +0300)]
everything moved to sysbystem Diff, removed patch utility, blackbox commands and algorithms are separated, fixed linux version

2 years agoAdded dedicated utility - odctool
DeaDDooMER [Sun, 16 Dec 2018 19:59:34 +0000 (22:59 +0300)]
Added dedicated utility - odctool

2 years agoCommands now use DevCommanders and special syntax
DeaDDooMER [Sat, 15 Dec 2018 20:02:47 +0000 (23:02 +0300)]
Commands now use DevCommanders and special syntax

2 years agoImplemented three-way merge
DeaDDooMER [Fri, 14 Dec 2018 20:22:38 +0000 (23:22 +0300)]
Implemented three-way merge

2 years agofixed view comparsion
DeaDDooMER [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 13:27:09 +0000 (16:27 +0300)]
fixed view comparsion

2 years agofirst public beta
DeaDDooMER [Mon, 3 Dec 2018 15:54:35 +0000 (18:54 +0300)]
first public beta