DEADSOFTWARE

bbcp.git
2 years agocenter issue #194, Meta.PutParam and Kernel.Call for open arrays are mismatched master
Ivan Denisov [Wed, 17 Apr 2019 16:03:43 +0000 (23:03 +0700)]
center issue #194, Meta.PutParam and Kernel.Call for open arrays are mismatched

2 years agocenter issue #192, Kernel.Call does not work with ANYREC-parameters
Ivan Denisov [Wed, 17 Apr 2019 15:44:48 +0000 (22:44 +0700)]
center issue #192, Kernel.Call does not work with ANYREC-parameters

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:bbcb/bbcp
Ivan Denisov [Mon, 1 Apr 2019 04:44:30 +0000 (11:44 +0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:bbcb/bbcp

2 years agoScrollBar was made independent from Gtk2 in HostCFrames
Ivan Denisov [Mon, 1 Apr 2019 04:44:04 +0000 (11:44 +0700)]
ScrollBar was made independent from Gtk2 in HostCFrames

2 years agoSO_REUSEADDR
Alexander Shiryaev [Wed, 13 Mar 2019 22:29:43 +0000 (01:29 +0300)]
SO_REUSEADDR

2 years agoprevent SIGPIPE on send
Alexander Shiryaev [Wed, 13 Mar 2019 21:43:26 +0000 (00:43 +0300)]
prevent SIGPIPE on send

2 years agoLinkPe and LinkElf added (like DevLinker.Link)
Alexander Shiryaev [Sun, 10 Mar 2019 16:48:37 +0000 (19:48 +0300)]
LinkPe and LinkElf added (like DevLinker.Link)

2 years agoOpenBSD HostFiles64: lseek → fseeko (in order to be regular with Linux HostFiles64)
Alexander Shiryaev [Sat, 9 Mar 2019 22:46:02 +0000 (01:46 +0300)]
OpenBSD HostFiles64: lseek → fseeko (in order to be regular with Linux HostFiles64)

2 years agoLinux HostFiles64: lseek64 → fseeko64
Alexander Shiryaev [Sat, 9 Mar 2019 15:44:42 +0000 (18:44 +0300)]
Linux HostFiles64: lseek64 → fseeko64

2 years agoHostFiles64.FlushBuffer: fseeko64 instead of lseek64
Alexander Shiryaev [Fri, 8 Mar 2019 21:57:42 +0000 (00:57 +0300)]
HostFiles64.FlushBuffer: fseeko64 instead of lseek64

2 years agofseeko64 added
Alexander Shiryaev [Fri, 8 Mar 2019 21:51:10 +0000 (00:51 +0300)]
fseeko64 added

2 years agoupdate year in about dialog
Ivan Denisov [Wed, 6 Mar 2019 15:39:40 +0000 (22:39 +0700)]
update year in about dialog

2 years agofix Dev2 linker for better support of long identifiers (disussed with Igor)
Ivan Denisov [Wed, 6 Mar 2019 15:39:08 +0000 (22:39 +0700)]
fix Dev2 linker for better support of long identifiers (disussed with Igor)

2 years agoadd instruction for Windows
Ivan Denisov [Sat, 2 Mar 2019 10:46:29 +0000 (17:46 +0700)]
add instruction for Windows

2 years agocenter issue #195, support for long identifiers in trap handlers
Ivan Denisov [Sat, 2 Mar 2019 10:28:20 +0000 (17:28 +0700)]
center issue #195, support for long identifiers in trap handlers

2 years agocenter issue-#191, Compiler trap by erroneous program
Ivan Denisov [Sat, 2 Mar 2019 09:36:07 +0000 (16:36 +0700)]
center issue-#191, Compiler trap by erroneous program

2 years agocenter issue-#190 add comment about stack and heap memory config
Ivan Denisov [Sat, 2 Mar 2019 09:27:31 +0000 (16:27 +0700)]
center issue-#190 add comment about stack and heap memory config

2 years agocenter issue-#196 StdCoder Separator
Ivan Denisov [Sat, 2 Mar 2019 09:17:27 +0000 (16:17 +0700)]
center issue-#196 StdCoder Separator

3 years agofix hanging then call menu command causing TRAP (ver 2. by A.V.Shiryaev)
Иван [Thu, 8 Nov 2018 18:08:30 +0000 (01:08 +0700)]
fix hanging then call menu command causing TRAP (ver 2. by A.V.Shiryaev)

3 years agohide HostRegistry debug messages
Иван [Thu, 8 Nov 2018 15:18:36 +0000 (22:18 +0700)]
hide HostRegistry debug messages

3 years agorevert menu handling back to hanging version, because the fix with Actions cause...
Иван [Thu, 8 Nov 2018 15:09:05 +0000 (22:09 +0700)]
revert menu handling back to hanging version, because the fix with Actions cause unballanced SetPath TRAPs

3 years agomenu handling
Иван [Sat, 13 Oct 2018 04:21:21 +0000 (11:21 +0700)]
menu handling

3 years agofixed menu calls handling for Linux & bug in Documents
Иван [Thu, 11 Oct 2018 12:35:23 +0000 (19:35 +0700)]
fixed menu calls handling for Linux & bug in Documents

3 years agofix hanging then call menu command causing TRAP
Иван [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 07:06:24 +0000 (14:06 +0700)]
fix hanging then call menu command causing TRAP

3 years agocenter issue-#187 adding a run-time debugger to BlackBox
Иван [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 04:50:26 +0000 (11:50 +0700)]
center issue-#187 adding a run-time debugger to BlackBox

3 years agocenter issue-#189 improving the treatment of the sign bit in Math/SMath
Иван [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 02:44:24 +0000 (09:44 +0700)]
center issue-#189 improving the treatment of the sign bit in Math/SMath

3 years agocenter #188, compiler trap with SYSTEM.VAL
Иван [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 02:19:37 +0000 (09:19 +0700)]
center #188, compiler trap with SYSTEM.VAL

3 years agoadd drag and drop support
Иван [Sat, 22 Sep 2018 19:17:10 +0000 (02:17 +0700)]
add drag and drop support

3 years agofix opening of typeface settings dialog
Иван [Fri, 14 Sep 2018 03:18:50 +0000 (10:18 +0700)]
fix opening of typeface settings dialog

3 years agosave and restore default fonts settings
Иван [Thu, 6 Sep 2018 17:34:40 +0000 (00:34 +0700)]
save and restore default fonts settings

3 years agocenter issue #21: Caret blink frozen (fix for not GNU/Linux, OpenBSD & FreeBSD targets)
Иван [Wed, 13 Jun 2018 12:52:58 +0000 (19:52 +0700)]
center issue #21: Caret blink frozen (fix for not GNU/Linux, OpenBSD & FreeBSD targets)

3 years agoLinux dev0 binary updated
Alexander Shiryaev [Wed, 13 Jun 2018 12:43:00 +0000 (15:43 +0300)]
Linux dev0 binary updated

3 years agoerror fixed in Linux Kernel.Time
Alexander Shiryaev [Wed, 13 Jun 2018 11:55:26 +0000 (14:55 +0300)]
error fixed in Linux Kernel.Time

3 years agorename debain package to Bionic
Иван [Thu, 7 Jun 2018 18:05:38 +0000 (01:05 +0700)]
rename debain package to Bionic

3 years agoTextConv fixes
Иван [Wed, 6 Jun 2018 20:21:03 +0000 (03:21 +0700)]
TextConv fixes

3 years agoadd new target: Ubuntu 18.04 LTS
Иван [Wed, 6 Jun 2018 17:32:42 +0000 (00:32 +0700)]
add new target: Ubuntu 18.04 LTS

3 years agocenter issue-#186 aligning code procedure syntax with docu
Иван [Wed, 6 Jun 2018 17:29:34 +0000 (00:29 +0700)]
center issue-#186 aligning code procedure syntax with docu

3 years agocenter issue-#184 HYPERLINK ignored in RTF import. Iterp and FreeBSDLinuxOpenBSD...
Иван [Wed, 6 Jun 2018 17:25:26 +0000 (00:25 +0700)]
center issue-#184 HYPERLINK ignored in RTF import. Iterp and FreeBSDLinuxOpenBSD versions of HostTextConv synced with Windows version.

3 years agobetter fields and cross-platform buttons
Иван [Fri, 4 May 2018 09:59:34 +0000 (16:59 +0700)]
better fields and cross-platform buttons

3 years agobetter support for USB-UART cables
Иван [Tue, 1 May 2018 20:39:45 +0000 (03:39 +0700)]
better support for USB-UART cables

3 years agomultiline fields big was fixed
Иван [Tue, 1 May 2018 20:39:08 +0000 (03:39 +0700)]
multiline fields big was fixed

3 years agofix build of Windows version
Иван [Fri, 9 Mar 2018 17:58:52 +0000 (00:58 +0700)]
fix build of Windows version

3 years agoupdate changelog, + small fix in readme and control file
Иван [Fri, 9 Mar 2018 17:16:20 +0000 (00:16 +0700)]
update changelog, + small fix in readme and control file

3 years agofopen → fopen64
Alexander Shiryaev [Fri, 9 Mar 2018 17:00:19 +0000 (20:00 +0300)]
fopen → fopen64

3 years agoOpenBSD Libc updated
Alexander Shiryaev [Fri, 9 Mar 2018 11:21:58 +0000 (14:21 +0300)]
OpenBSD Libc updated

3 years agoLinux HostFiles64 implementation
Alexander Shiryaev [Fri, 9 Mar 2018 11:15:19 +0000 (14:15 +0300)]
Linux HostFiles64 implementation

3 years agolseek
Alexander Shiryaev [Fri, 9 Mar 2018 10:37:49 +0000 (13:37 +0300)]
lseek

3 years agolseek
Alexander Shiryaev [Fri, 9 Mar 2018 10:33:45 +0000 (13:33 +0300)]
lseek

3 years ago_STAT_VER_LINUX
Alexander Shiryaev [Fri, 9 Mar 2018 07:53:27 +0000 (10:53 +0300)]
_STAT_VER_LINUX

3 years ago_STAT_VER_LINUX added
Alexander Shiryaev [Fri, 9 Mar 2018 07:44:17 +0000 (10:44 +0300)]
_STAT_VER_LINUX added

3 years agoHostGnome: different versions for Linux and {OpenBSD,FreeBSD}
Alexander Shiryaev [Tue, 27 Feb 2018 08:06:20 +0000 (11:06 +0300)]
HostGnome: different versions for Linux and {OpenBSD,FreeBSD}

3 years agoMakefile fixed
Alexander Shiryaev [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 10:31:35 +0000 (13:31 +0300)]
Makefile fixed

3 years agodumpdefs.py updated
Alexander Shiryaev [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 10:22:59 +0000 (13:22 +0300)]
dumpdefs.py updated

3 years agoLinux: LinNet updated
Alexander Shiryaev [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 10:20:44 +0000 (13:20 +0300)]
Linux: LinNet updated

3 years agoNet: sendto and recvfrom added
Alexander Shiryaev [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 09:51:36 +0000 (12:51 +0300)]
Net: sendto and recvfrom added

3 years agoserver example uses LinNet.select
Ivan Denisov [Sat, 17 Feb 2018 04:20:13 +0000 (11:20 +0700)]
server example uses LinNet.select

3 years agopatch kernel to support RemDebug
Ivan Denisov [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 20:16:46 +0000 (03:16 +0700)]
patch kernel to support RemDebug

3 years agoHostFonts.Font need to be exported for Xhtml
Ivan Denisov [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 20:14:00 +0000 (03:14 +0700)]
HostFonts.Font need to be exported for Xhtml

3 years agoremove libgnomeui-0 dependencies, remove duplication for gtk_init call
Ivan Denisov [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 18:57:52 +0000 (01:57 +0700)]
remove libgnomeui-0 dependencies, remove duplication for gtk_init call

3 years agochange HostGnome
Ivan Denisov [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 18:15:02 +0000 (01:15 +0700)]
change HostGnome

3 years agoreplace digit-space 08F to non-break space 0A0 during Pango text-layout (there is...
Ivan Denisov [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 09:12:00 +0000 (16:12 +0700)]
replace digit-space 08F to non-break space 0A0 during Pango text-layout (there is no 08F symbol in unicode)

3 years agoLinux Libc generator
Alexander Shiryaev [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 21:02:19 +0000 (00:02 +0300)]
Linux Libc generator

3 years agoOpenBSD HostFiles64 implementation
Alexander Shiryaev [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 11:26:40 +0000 (14:26 +0300)]
OpenBSD HostFiles64 implementation

3 years agofileno added
Alexander Shiryaev [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 11:26:05 +0000 (14:26 +0300)]
fileno added

3 years agolibc interface updated
Alexander Shiryaev [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 09:26:53 +0000 (12:26 +0300)]
libc interface updated

3 years agofchmod added
Alexander Shiryaev [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 07:26:53 +0000 (10:26 +0300)]
fchmod added

3 years agochmod, system, popen, pclose
Alexander Shiryaev [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 07:00:19 +0000 (10:00 +0300)]
chmod, system, popen, pclose

3 years agochmod call corrected
Alexander Shiryaev [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 06:51:33 +0000 (09:51 +0300)]
chmod call corrected

3 years agoclean Captions from apms
Ivan Denisov [Wed, 3 Jan 2018 19:20:48 +0000 (02:20 +0700)]
clean Captions from apms

3 years agofix link to project
Ivan Denisov [Wed, 3 Jan 2018 18:59:03 +0000 (01:59 +0700)]
fix link to project

3 years agofix links to project
Ivan Denisov [Wed, 3 Jan 2018 18:58:10 +0000 (01:58 +0700)]
fix links to project

3 years agoCaption cross-platform and small fixes
Ivan Denisov [Wed, 3 Jan 2018 18:57:36 +0000 (01:57 +0700)]
Caption cross-platform and small fixes

3 years agoseparate run script for shortcut
Ivan Denisov [Wed, 3 Jan 2018 18:56:30 +0000 (01:56 +0700)]
separate run script for shortcut

3 years agosmall fixes and & clear for checkboxes
Ivan Denisov [Tue, 2 Jan 2018 12:51:11 +0000 (19:51 +0700)]
small fixes and & clear for checkboxes

3 years agolog window position
Ivan Denisov [Mon, 1 Jan 2018 21:08:27 +0000 (04:08 +0700)]
log window position

3 years agoupdate build scripts
Ivan Denisov [Mon, 1 Jan 2018 20:52:06 +0000 (03:52 +0700)]
update build scripts

3 years agoupdate year
Ivan Denisov [Mon, 1 Jan 2018 20:51:08 +0000 (03:51 +0700)]
update year

3 years agofix Host for the issue-#173 adding new modifiers in Controllers
Ivan Denisov [Fri, 15 Dec 2017 20:23:59 +0000 (03:23 +0700)]
fix Host for the issue-#173 adding new modifiers in Controllers

3 years agofix help Dialog, add P-S-I for ~Windows, add missed Link-Dialog
Ivan Denisov [Fri, 15 Dec 2017 19:10:48 +0000 (02:10 +0700)]
fix help Dialog, add P-S-I for ~Windows, add missed Link-Dialog

3 years agosynced with 1.7.1 from Center
Ivan Denisov [Fri, 15 Dec 2017 13:58:39 +0000 (20:58 +0700)]
synced with 1.7.1 from Center

4 years agogtk_message_dialog_new constant parameters fixed
Alexander Shiryaev [Wed, 22 Nov 2017 19:51:53 +0000 (22:51 +0300)]
gtk_message_dialog_new constant parameters fixed

4 years agoOpenBSD libc 90.0
Alexander Shiryaev [Fri, 29 Sep 2017 22:04:07 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
OpenBSD libc 90.0

4 years agocontrol file for GNOME deb updated
Ivan Denisov [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 18:23:33 +0000 (01:23 +0700)]
control file for GNOME deb updated

4 years agocenter issue-#172 Adding BOOLEAN parameters to StdInterpreter
Ivan Denisov [Mon, 4 Sep 2017 03:08:30 +0000 (10:08 +0700)]
center issue-#172 Adding BOOLEAN parameters to StdInterpreter

4 years agocenter issue-#170 DevBrowser.ImportSymFile should return TextViews.
Ivan Denisov [Mon, 4 Sep 2017 02:57:48 +0000 (09:57 +0700)]
center issue-#170 DevBrowser.ImportSymFile should return TextViews.

4 years agochange ruller import, tab dialog open with Ctrl
Ivan Denisov [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 04:02:24 +0000 (11:02 +0700)]
change ruller import, tab dialog open with Ctrl

4 years agochangelog updated
Ivan Denisov [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 03:01:44 +0000 (10:01 +0700)]
changelog updated

4 years agonotes about differences from the center version
Ivan Denisov [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 02:56:42 +0000 (09:56 +0700)]
notes about differences from the center version

4 years agocenter issue-#168 Improvements in DevLinkChk
Ivan Denisov [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 02:53:22 +0000 (09:53 +0700)]
center issue-#168 Improvements in DevLinkChk

4 years agocenter issue-#167 endless loop in DevBrowser for cyclic pointer
Ivan Denisov [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 02:52:13 +0000 (09:52 +0700)]
center issue-#167 endless loop in DevBrowser for cyclic pointer

4 years agocenter issue-#166 adding SendInput to WinApi
Ivan Denisov [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 02:49:53 +0000 (09:49 +0700)]
center issue-#166 adding SendInput to WinApi

4 years agocenter issue-#165 Check for passing guarded function
Ivan Denisov [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 02:47:51 +0000 (09:47 +0700)]
center issue-#165 Check for passing guarded function

4 years agocenter issue-#163 Adding 'Decimal' Tabs to Rulers
Ivan Denisov [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 02:40:12 +0000 (09:40 +0700)]
center issue-#163 Adding 'Decimal' Tabs to Rulers

4 years agocenter issue-#164 Backward compatibilty with UpDn Controls
Ivan Denisov [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 02:24:29 +0000 (09:24 +0700)]
center issue-#164 Backward compatibilty with UpDn Controls

4 years agocenter issue-#161 fixing Dialog.MapString with empty message
Ivan Denisov [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 02:15:40 +0000 (09:15 +0700)]
center issue-#161 fixing Dialog.MapString with empty message

4 years agoupdate logo to prevent some false positive antivirus alerts
Ivan Denisov [Fri, 11 Aug 2017 17:27:42 +0000 (00:27 +0700)]
update logo to prevent some false positive antivirus alerts

4 years agosupport for [ccall16] flag by Luowy, align stack to a 16-byte boundary
Ivan Denisov [Fri, 11 Aug 2017 14:41:46 +0000 (21:41 +0700)]
support for [ccall16] flag by Luowy, align stack to a 16-byte boundary

4 years agofocus window before close
Ivan Denisov [Wed, 9 Aug 2017 07:45:16 +0000 (14:45 +0700)]
focus window before close

4 years agofix checkboxes, fields & radiobuttons. Enlarge font for serach field of F1 help window.
Ivan Denisov [Mon, 31 Jul 2017 10:04:29 +0000 (17:04 +0700)]
fix checkboxes, fields & radiobuttons. Enlarge font for serach field of F1 help window.

4 years agoedit field
Ivan Denisov [Sun, 30 Jul 2017 21:38:06 +0000 (04:38 +0700)]
edit field