DEADSOFTWARE

d2df-sdl.git
10 months agorender: use only r_render to access render-specific info renders
DeaDDooMER [Mon, 31 Jan 2022 19:44:53 +0000 (22:44 +0300)]
render: use only r_render to access render-specific info

10 months agomenu: allow to build menu without render
DeaDDooMER [Mon, 31 Jan 2022 19:08:03 +0000 (22:08 +0300)]
menu: allow to build menu without render

10 months agorender: load image for TGUIImage within render
DeaDDooMER [Mon, 31 Jan 2022 18:46:04 +0000 (21:46 +0300)]
render: load image for TGUIImage within render

10 months agorender: move TFont into render
DeaDDooMER [Mon, 31 Jan 2022 18:31:48 +0000 (21:31 +0300)]
render: move TFont into render

10 months agorender: draw menu via render
DeaDDooMER [Mon, 31 Jan 2022 17:15:35 +0000 (20:15 +0300)]
render: draw menu via render

10 months agogame: less references to HEADLESS
DeaDDooMER [Sat, 29 Jan 2022 19:17:14 +0000 (22:17 +0300)]
game: less references to HEADLESS

10 months agosystem: add option -dDISABLE_SYSTEM
DeaDDooMER [Sat, 29 Jan 2022 18:44:13 +0000 (21:44 +0300)]
system: add option -dDISABLE_SYSTEM

10 months agorender: add option -dDISABLE_RENDER
DeaDDooMER [Sat, 29 Jan 2022 17:53:01 +0000 (20:53 +0300)]
render: add option -dDISABLE_RENDER

10 months agoholmes: fix build with -dDISABLE_GFX
DeaDDooMER [Sat, 29 Jan 2022 17:28:11 +0000 (20:28 +0300)]
holmes: fix build with -dDISABLE_GFX

10 months agoholmes: fix build
DeaDDooMER [Sat, 29 Jan 2022 17:11:32 +0000 (20:11 +0300)]
holmes: fix build

10 months agogame: disable corpses for server
DeaDDooMER [Sat, 29 Jan 2022 14:56:47 +0000 (17:56 +0300)]
game: disable corpses for server

10 months agogame: disable shells for server
DeaDDooMER [Sat, 29 Jan 2022 12:43:09 +0000 (15:43 +0300)]
game: disable shells for server

10 months agogame: disable gibs for server
DeaDDooMER [Sat, 29 Jan 2022 11:36:31 +0000 (14:36 +0300)]
game: disable gibs for server

10 months agogame: disable gfx for server
DeaDDooMER [Sat, 29 Jan 2022 10:10:02 +0000 (13:10 +0300)]
game: disable gfx for server

10 months agorender: disable FBO on devices which not support NPOT textures
DeaDDooMER [Thu, 27 Jan 2022 20:04:18 +0000 (23:04 +0300)]
render: disable FBO on devices which not support NPOT textures

10 months agosdl2: do not declare touch state variables when disabled touch support
DeaDDooMER [Thu, 27 Jan 2022 19:35:30 +0000 (22:35 +0300)]
sdl2: do not declare touch state variables when disabled touch support

10 months agorender: draw touch controls via render
DeaDDooMER [Thu, 27 Jan 2022 19:20:14 +0000 (22:20 +0300)]
render: draw touch controls via render

10 months agomenu: optionally disable menu in client
DeaDDooMER [Thu, 27 Jan 2022 15:53:47 +0000 (18:53 +0300)]
menu: optionally disable menu in client

10 months agorender: fix monster animations
DeaDDooMER [Tue, 18 Jan 2022 21:16:26 +0000 (00:16 +0300)]
render: fix monster animations

10 months agorender: fix archvile fire animation
DeaDDooMER [Tue, 18 Jan 2022 20:52:30 +0000 (23:52 +0300)]
render: fix archvile fire animation

10 months agorender: remove graphics data from TAnimationState
DeaDDooMER [Tue, 18 Jan 2022 20:11:14 +0000 (23:11 +0300)]
render: remove graphics data from TAnimationState

10 months agomodels: fix player walk + fire
DeaDDooMER [Tue, 18 Jan 2022 17:40:36 +0000 (20:40 +0300)]
models: fix player walk + fire

10 months agorender: remove references to r_playermodel/r_game from game code
DeaDDooMER [Tue, 18 Jan 2022 16:45:29 +0000 (19:45 +0300)]
render: remove references to r_playermodel/r_game from game code

10 months agoserver: build headless with completely disabled render, system driver and menus
DeaDDooMER [Mon, 17 Jan 2022 20:15:58 +0000 (23:15 +0300)]
server: build headless with completely disabled render, system driver and menus

10 months agorender: use only r_render to access render
DeaDDooMER [Mon, 17 Jan 2022 18:44:14 +0000 (21:44 +0300)]
render: use only r_render to access render

10 months agorender: calculate message size in render
DeaDDooMER [Mon, 17 Jan 2022 17:41:55 +0000 (20:41 +0300)]
render: calculate message size in render

10 months agorender: move screenshorts into render
DeaDDooMER [Mon, 17 Jan 2022 17:29:32 +0000 (20:29 +0300)]
render: move screenshorts into render

10 months agogame: remove unneded render imports
DeaDDooMER [Mon, 17 Jan 2022 17:16:31 +0000 (20:16 +0300)]
game: remove unneded render imports

10 months agorender: load shell textures in render
DeaDDooMER [Mon, 17 Jan 2022 16:35:32 +0000 (19:35 +0300)]
render: load shell textures in render

10 months agorender: load sky in render
DeaDDooMER [Mon, 17 Jan 2022 16:11:35 +0000 (19:11 +0300)]
render: load sky in render

10 months agorender: move more texture load code into render
DeaDDooMER [Mon, 17 Jan 2022 15:16:29 +0000 (18:16 +0300)]
render: move more texture load code into render

10 months agopanels: fix water/acid splashes
DeaDDooMER [Sun, 16 Jan 2022 21:35:18 +0000 (00:35 +0300)]
panels: fix water/acid splashes

10 months agorender: remove TAnimation
DeaDDooMER [Sun, 16 Jan 2022 21:01:34 +0000 (00:01 +0300)]
render: remove TAnimation

10 months agorender: use TPlayerModel for corpse drawing
DeaDDooMER [Sun, 16 Jan 2022 20:59:01 +0000 (23:59 +0300)]
render: use TPlayerModel for corpse drawing

10 months agorender: player punch TAnimation -> TAnimationState
DeaDDooMER [Sun, 16 Jan 2022 19:28:16 +0000 (22:28 +0300)]
render: player punch TAnimation -> TAnimationState

10 months agorender: draw flag animation using TAnimationState
DeaDDooMER [Sun, 16 Jan 2022 18:49:28 +0000 (21:49 +0300)]
render: draw flag animation using TAnimationState

10 months agorender: fix animated textures
DeaDDooMER [Mon, 17 Jan 2022 16:38:24 +0000 (19:38 +0300)]
render: fix animated textures

10 months agorender: hide panel textures into render
DeaDDooMER [Mon, 17 Jan 2022 13:17:10 +0000 (16:17 +0300)]
render: hide panel textures into render

10 months agorender: use TAnimationState instead of TAnimation
DeaDDooMER [Sun, 16 Jan 2022 22:39:30 +0000 (01:39 +0300)]
render: use TAnimationState instead of TAnimation

10 months agorender: hide gib textures within render
DeaDDooMER [Sun, 16 Jan 2022 19:46:01 +0000 (22:46 +0300)]
render: hide gib textures within render

10 months agomodels: remove TModelInfo
DeaDDooMER [Sun, 16 Jan 2022 17:43:52 +0000 (20:43 +0300)]
models: remove TModelInfo

10 months agomodels: remove superfluous fire state
DeaDDooMER [Sun, 16 Jan 2022 17:22:21 +0000 (20:22 +0300)]
models: remove superfluous fire state

10 months agomodels: remove sounds from player model state
DeaDDooMER [Sun, 16 Jan 2022 17:11:06 +0000 (20:11 +0300)]
models: remove sounds from player model state

10 months agorender: remove flag animation from player model state
DeaDDooMER [Sun, 16 Jan 2022 17:05:24 +0000 (20:05 +0300)]
render: remove flag animation from player model state

10 months agorender: move player model texture loading into render
DeaDDooMER [Sun, 16 Jan 2022 16:19:14 +0000 (19:19 +0300)]
render: move player model texture loading into render

11 months agorender: use TAnimationState for monsters
DeaDDooMER [Tue, 4 Jan 2022 20:33:17 +0000 (23:33 +0300)]
render: use TAnimationState for monsters

11 months agorender: move gfx-once objects into render code
DeaDDooMER [Tue, 4 Jan 2022 17:02:07 +0000 (20:02 +0300)]
render: move gfx-once objects into render code

11 months agorender: use TAnimationState for items
DeaDDooMER [Mon, 3 Jan 2022 20:28:04 +0000 (23:28 +0300)]
render: use TAnimationState for items

11 months agorender: use TAnimationState for projectiles
DeaDDooMER [Mon, 3 Jan 2022 19:19:39 +0000 (22:19 +0300)]
render: use TAnimationState for projectiles

17 months agorender: move textures loaders to render
DeaDDooMER [Sun, 20 Jun 2021 11:53:46 +0000 (14:53 +0300)]
render: move textures loaders to render

17 months agorender: separate animation drawing from game code
DeaDDooMER [Sun, 20 Jun 2021 10:17:40 +0000 (13:17 +0300)]
render: separate animation drawing from game code

17 months agorender: fix gles builds
DeaDDooMER [Sun, 20 Jun 2021 09:00:33 +0000 (12:00 +0300)]
render: fix gles builds

17 months agosystem: remove direct videomode change
DeaDDooMER [Sun, 20 Jun 2021 08:52:05 +0000 (11:52 +0300)]
system: remove direct videomode change

17 months agosystem: remove sys_Delay
DeaDDooMER [Sat, 19 Jun 2021 14:44:54 +0000 (17:44 +0300)]
system: remove sys_Delay

17 months agosystem: remove sys_GetTicks
DeaDDooMER [Sat, 19 Jun 2021 14:33:08 +0000 (17:33 +0300)]
system: remove sys_GetTicks

17 months agosystem: remove unused imports
DeaDDooMER [Sat, 19 Jun 2021 13:05:01 +0000 (16:05 +0300)]
system: remove unused imports

17 months agorender: system: move gl related code from system driver
DeaDDooMER [Sat, 19 Jun 2021 11:13:42 +0000 (14:13 +0300)]
render: system: move gl related code from system driver

17 months agorender: move screen resize handler from io-driver
DeaDDooMER [Sat, 19 Jun 2021 10:37:49 +0000 (13:37 +0300)]
render: move screen resize handler from io-driver

17 months agosfs: fix garbage collector
DeaDDooMER [Thu, 17 Jun 2021 20:04:46 +0000 (23:04 +0300)]
sfs: fix garbage collector

17 months agocleanup: clean boot sequence
DeaDDooMER [Thu, 17 Jun 2021 16:52:30 +0000 (19:52 +0300)]
cleanup: clean boot sequence

17 months agoandroid: export jni functions
DeaDDooMER [Tue, 15 Jun 2021 19:02:53 +0000 (22:02 +0300)]
android: export jni functions

17 months agocleanup: move init and main loop code from g_window
DeaDDooMER [Tue, 15 Jun 2021 18:42:00 +0000 (21:42 +0300)]
cleanup: move init and main loop code from g_window

17 months agocleanup: remove g_main.pas
DeaDDooMER [Tue, 15 Jun 2021 15:44:26 +0000 (18:44 +0300)]
cleanup: remove g_main.pas

17 months agorender: fix unused variable warnings
DeaDDooMER [Wed, 9 Jun 2021 14:46:38 +0000 (17:46 +0300)]
render: fix unused variable warnings

17 months agorender: move e_texture -> r_texture
DeaDDooMER [Wed, 9 Jun 2021 13:05:09 +0000 (16:05 +0300)]
render: move e_texture -> r_texture

17 months agorender: completely remove opengl calls form game code
DeaDDooMER [Wed, 9 Jun 2021 12:52:24 +0000 (15:52 +0300)]
render: completely remove opengl calls form game code

17 months agorender: remove g_window dependency on r_graphics and GL
DeaDDooMER [Wed, 9 Jun 2021 11:54:39 +0000 (14:54 +0300)]
render: remove g_window dependency on r_graphics and GL

17 months agocleanup: remove g_options dependency on r_graphics
DeaDDooMER [Wed, 9 Jun 2021 11:23:11 +0000 (14:23 +0300)]
cleanup: remove g_options dependency on r_graphics

17 months agocleanup: move monster-specific code from g_basic
DeaDDooMER [Wed, 9 Jun 2021 10:42:03 +0000 (13:42 +0300)]
cleanup: move monster-specific code from g_basic

17 months agorender: remove from render some common types
DeaDDooMER [Tue, 8 Jun 2021 11:22:49 +0000 (14:22 +0300)]
render: remove from render some common types

17 months agorender: e_graphics -> r_graphics
DeaDDooMER [Tue, 8 Jun 2021 10:14:19 +0000 (13:14 +0300)]
render: e_graphics -> r_graphics

17 months agorender: fix holmes
DeaDDooMER [Tue, 8 Jun 2021 08:08:18 +0000 (11:08 +0300)]
render: fix holmes

17 months agocleanup: remove unneeded graphics dependencies
DeaDDooMER [Tue, 8 Jun 2021 08:00:30 +0000 (11:00 +0300)]
cleanup: remove unneeded graphics dependencies

17 months agorender: separate player model logic and drawing
DeaDDooMER [Tue, 8 Jun 2021 07:20:05 +0000 (10:20 +0300)]
render: separate player model logic and drawing

17 months agorender: separate player logic and drawing
DeaDDooMER [Tue, 8 Jun 2021 05:42:00 +0000 (08:42 +0300)]
render: separate player logic and drawing

17 months agorender: separate server list logic and drawing
DeaDDooMER [Tue, 8 Jun 2021 03:05:25 +0000 (06:05 +0300)]
render: separate server list logic and drawing

17 months agorender: separate weapon shots logic and drawing
DeaDDooMER [Tue, 8 Jun 2021 02:44:59 +0000 (05:44 +0300)]
render: separate weapon shots logic and drawing

17 months agorender: separate monster logic and drawing
DeaDDooMER [Mon, 7 Jun 2021 21:28:50 +0000 (00:28 +0300)]
render: separate monster logic and drawing

17 months agorender: separate panel logic and drawing
DeaDDooMER [Mon, 7 Jun 2021 20:34:07 +0000 (23:34 +0300)]
render: separate panel logic and drawing

17 months agorender: add r_game function prefixes
DeaDDooMER [Mon, 7 Jun 2021 18:34:11 +0000 (21:34 +0300)]
render: add r_game function prefixes

17 months agorender: separate map logic and drawing
DeaDDooMER [Mon, 7 Jun 2021 18:30:05 +0000 (21:30 +0300)]
render: separate map logic and drawing

17 months agorender: separate item logic and drawing
DeaDDooMER [Mon, 7 Jun 2021 17:52:39 +0000 (20:52 +0300)]
render: separate item logic and drawing

17 months agorender: remove g_gfx dependency on e_graphics
DeaDDooMER [Mon, 7 Jun 2021 17:22:36 +0000 (20:22 +0300)]
render: remove g_gfx dependency on e_graphics

17 months agorender: separate gfx logic and drawing
DeaDDooMER [Mon, 7 Jun 2021 17:15:24 +0000 (20:15 +0300)]
render: separate gfx logic and drawing

17 months agorender: separate game logic and drawing
DeaDDooMER [Mon, 7 Jun 2021 15:56:28 +0000 (18:56 +0300)]
render: separate game logic and drawing

17 months agorender: separate console logic and drawing
DeaDDooMER [Mon, 7 Jun 2021 13:22:53 +0000 (16:22 +0300)]
render: separate console logic and drawing

17 months agoOther: add RPM spec.
TerminalHash [Tue, 15 Jun 2021 09:56:43 +0000 (12:56 +0300)]
Other: add RPM spec.

18 months agofix whitespace
fgsfds [Mon, 7 Jun 2021 18:48:08 +0000 (21:48 +0300)]
fix whitespace

18 months agoGame: add damage absorption
TerminalHash [Mon, 7 Jun 2021 18:36:38 +0000 (21:36 +0300)]
Game: add damage absorption

18 months agoUpdate man and year in credits.
TerminalHash [Mon, 7 Jun 2021 16:40:57 +0000 (19:40 +0300)]
Update man and year in credits.

18 months agoinfo: show enet version on startup
DeaDDooMER [Mon, 7 Jun 2021 11:12:16 +0000 (14:12 +0300)]
info: show enet version on startup

19 months agogame: fix monster projectiles in coop
fgsfds [Thu, 6 May 2021 15:03:10 +0000 (18:03 +0300)]
game: fix monster projectiles in coop

19 months agogame: hit friendlies with everything by default
fgsfds [Thu, 6 May 2021 14:38:03 +0000 (17:38 +0300)]
game: hit friendlies with everything by default

19 months agoconfig: save player teams
fgsfds [Thu, 6 May 2021 14:34:41 +0000 (17:34 +0300)]
config: save player teams

19 months agogame: add option to disable hits on friendly players
fgsfds [Thu, 6 May 2021 14:18:48 +0000 (17:18 +0300)]
game: add option to disable hits on friendly players

19 months agoConsole: Add support for repeated key binds
Stas'M [Sun, 2 May 2021 22:04:31 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
Console: Add support for repeated key binds

19 months agoGame: Fix magic value check of gSpectMode
Stas'M [Sun, 2 May 2021 22:00:55 +0000 (01:00 +0300)]
Game: Fix magic value check of gSpectMode

19 months agofix interpolation of spawned items
fgsfds [Sat, 10 Apr 2021 18:56:05 +0000 (21:56 +0300)]
fix interpolation of spawned items

19 months agoadd man page by terminalhash
fgsfds [Sat, 10 Apr 2021 18:43:35 +0000 (21:43 +0300)]
add man page by terminalhash

19 months agoFPC3.2.0 compat patch by deaddoomer
fgsfds [Sat, 10 Apr 2021 18:42:10 +0000 (21:42 +0300)]
FPC3.2.0 compat patch by deaddoomer