DEADSOFTWARE

d2df-sdl.git
3 years agoNet: Buffer outgoing messages buffers2
fgsfds [Mon, 26 Aug 2019 20:18:25 +0000 (23:18 +0300)]
Net: Buffer outgoing messages

3 years agofix zip-packed animated textures
DeaDDooMER [Sun, 25 Aug 2019 17:43:23 +0000 (20:43 +0300)]
fix zip-packed animated textures

3 years agoNet: Disable music position sync for now
fgsfds [Sat, 24 Aug 2019 14:47:03 +0000 (17:47 +0300)]
Net: Disable music position sync for now

3 years agoGame: Warn about ports;
fgsfds [Wed, 21 Aug 2019 14:42:35 +0000 (17:42 +0300)]
Game: Warn about ports;

draw console messages on loading screen

3 years agoMaster: Fix timeouts
fgsfds [Sun, 18 Aug 2019 20:07:32 +0000 (23:07 +0300)]
Master: Fix timeouts

3 years agoGame: Fix TRIGGER_DAMAGE on monsters
fgsfds [Sun, 18 Aug 2019 20:07:19 +0000 (23:07 +0300)]
Game: Fix TRIGGER_DAMAGE on monsters

3 years agoadd cvars console_trans and console_step
DeaDDooMER [Sat, 17 Aug 2019 19:53:22 +0000 (22:53 +0300)]
add cvars console_trans and console_step

3 years agofix console animation
DeaDDooMER [Sat, 17 Aug 2019 18:56:20 +0000 (21:56 +0300)]
fix console animation

3 years agoremove sound debug prints
DeaDDooMER [Sat, 17 Aug 2019 00:53:56 +0000 (03:53 +0300)]
remove sound debug prints

3 years agoalways set max volume in sound trigger bounds
DeaDDooMER [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 23:59:56 +0000 (02:59 +0300)]
always set max volume in sound trigger bounds

3 years agoremove volume change at trigger bounds
DeaDDooMER [Thu, 15 Aug 2019 21:52:54 +0000 (00:52 +0300)]
remove volume change at trigger bounds

3 years agoFix single-player endpic drawing
Joseph Stalin [Wed, 14 Aug 2019 19:56:13 +0000 (00:56 +0500)]
Fix single-player endpic drawing

It didn't corrected its aspect. Oops.

3 years agofix console input on some window resolutions
DeaDDooMER [Wed, 14 Aug 2019 19:54:28 +0000 (22:54 +0300)]
fix console input on some window resolutions

3 years agofix chat/console input
DeaDDooMER [Wed, 14 Aug 2019 18:22:18 +0000 (21:22 +0300)]
fix chat/console input

3 years agoTurn on linear filtering for endpic
Joseph Stalin [Mon, 12 Aug 2019 13:27:11 +0000 (18:27 +0500)]
Turn on linear filtering for endpic

3 years agoGame: Don't catch fire underwater in any circumstances
fgsfds [Mon, 12 Aug 2019 00:21:16 +0000 (03:21 +0300)]
Game: Don't catch fire underwater in any circumstances

3 years agoMaster: Sleep for more than 1ms when idle
fgsfds [Sun, 11 Aug 2019 12:44:47 +0000 (15:44 +0300)]
Master: Sleep for more than 1ms when idle

3 years agoMaster: Support multiline message files
fgsfds [Sun, 11 Aug 2019 00:28:48 +0000 (03:28 +0300)]
Master: Support multiline message files

3 years agoGUI: MOTD field now has automatic height
fgsfds [Sun, 11 Aug 2019 00:02:47 +0000 (03:02 +0300)]
GUI: MOTD field now has automatic height

3 years agoNet: Master now supports MOTD and message boxes
fgsfds [Sat, 10 Aug 2019 18:22:23 +0000 (21:22 +0300)]
Net: Master now supports MOTD and message boxes

3 years agoNet: Start ebin master upgrade
fgsfds [Sat, 10 Aug 2019 01:06:15 +0000 (04:06 +0300)]
Net: Start ebin master upgrade

3 years agoGame: Archviles and souls don't burn; use iterators in burn propagation
fgsfds [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 02:08:47 +0000 (05:08 +0300)]
Game: Archviles and souls don't burn; use iterators in burn propagation

3 years agoGame: Monster burning propagation fix
fgsfds [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 00:28:13 +0000 (03:28 +0300)]
Game: Monster burning propagation fix

3 years agoMedkits now always extinguish fire
Joseph Stalin [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 18:23:17 +0000 (23:23 +0500)]
Medkits now always extinguish fire

Even if player has max HP for that medkit type.
No additional HP granted.

3 years agoSlowly decrease fire pain frequency
Joseph Stalin [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 17:06:12 +0000 (22:06 +0500)]
Slowly decrease fire pain frequency

Also increased fire time a little bit to better match 3secs;
Made a little "fix" for fuel in Backpack.

3 years agoRebalance flammenwerfer; add Fuel to Backpack
Joseph Stalin [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 09:27:25 +0000 (14:27 +0500)]
Rebalance flammenwerfer; add Fuel to Backpack

3 years agoGame: Handle load errors correctly
fgsfds [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 21:43:23 +0000 (00:43 +0300)]
Game: Handle load errors correctly

3 years agoFix player indicator centering
Joseph Stalin [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 20:24:01 +0000 (01:24 +0500)]
Fix player indicator centering

3 years agoGame: Tweak fire pain
fgsfds [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 17:59:23 +0000 (20:59 +0300)]
Game: Tweak fire pain

3 years agoGame: Pain sounds play every second when on fire
fgsfds [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 17:52:32 +0000 (20:52 +0300)]
Game: Pain sounds play every second when on fire

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://repo.or.cz/d2df-sdl
fgsfds [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 22:24:49 +0000 (01:24 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://repo.or.cz/d2df-sdl

3 years agoGame: Don't catch fire if protected
fgsfds [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 22:24:44 +0000 (01:24 +0300)]
Game: Don't catch fire if protected

3 years agoTriggers: Add DamageKind to TRIGGER_DAMAGE
fgsfds [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 22:24:22 +0000 (01:24 +0300)]
Triggers: Add DamageKind to TRIGGER_DAMAGE

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://repo.or.cz/d2df-sdl
Joseph Stalin [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 18:25:13 +0000 (23:25 +0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://repo.or.cz/d2df-sdl

3 years agoNet: Headless server starts with 0 players by default
fgsfds [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 18:13:13 +0000 (21:13 +0300)]
Net: Headless server starts with 0 players by default

3 years agoBumped flammenwerfer damage (3/5 => 6/6)
Joseph Stalin [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 18:11:56 +0000 (23:11 +0500)]
Bumped flammenwerfer damage (3/5 => 6/6)

3 years agorename variable g_Net_DownloadTimeoutMs -> g_Net_DownloadTimeout
DeaDDooMER [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 17:26:15 +0000 (20:26 +0300)]
rename variable g_Net_DownloadTimeoutMs -> g_Net_DownloadTimeout

3 years agofix endless loop on map downloading
DeaDDooMER [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 17:14:25 +0000 (20:14 +0300)]
fix endless loop on map downloading

3 years agodraw chat input line at top border on android
DeaDDooMER [Sun, 4 Aug 2019 15:20:22 +0000 (18:20 +0300)]
draw chat input line at top border on android

3 years agodisable binds in menu
DeaDDooMER [Sun, 4 Aug 2019 14:38:50 +0000 (17:38 +0300)]
disable binds in menu

3 years agofix input and bind handling in console
DeaDDooMER [Sun, 4 Aug 2019 14:22:32 +0000 (17:22 +0300)]
fix input and bind handling in console

3 years agoFix warnings
Joseph Stalin [Sat, 3 Aug 2019 21:34:25 +0000 (02:34 +0500)]
Fix warnings

3 years agoFixed comments (UTF8<>CP1251)
Joseph Stalin [Sat, 3 Aug 2019 19:07:37 +0000 (00:07 +0500)]
Fixed comments (UTF8<>CP1251)

3 years agoCorrected aspect for menu background
Joseph Stalin [Sat, 3 Aug 2019 18:38:49 +0000 (23:38 +0500)]
Corrected aspect for menu background

3 years agoadd cvar console_height
DeaDDooMER [Wed, 31 Jul 2019 18:58:06 +0000 (21:58 +0300)]
add cvar console_height

3 years agofix chat/console input on android
DeaDDooMER [Wed, 31 Jul 2019 18:30:48 +0000 (21:30 +0300)]
fix chat/console input on android

3 years agoConsole: Parsing flag should be set by default - addendum to 5c79a5c
Stas'M [Wed, 31 Jul 2019 16:22:35 +0000 (19:22 +0300)]
Console: Parsing flag should be set by default - addendum to 5c79a5c

Because g_Options_SetDefaultVideo() is called earlier, and it calls g_Console_ResetBinds().

3 years agoMenu: Update scale only if it really changed
Stas'M [Fri, 26 Jul 2019 16:44:43 +0000 (19:44 +0300)]
Menu: Update scale only if it really changed

3 years agoConsole: Properly store bind in case no down action specified
Stas'M [Fri, 26 Jul 2019 16:44:16 +0000 (19:44 +0300)]
Console: Properly store bind in case no down action specified

3 years agoConsole: Don't use double quotes so much
Stas'M [Thu, 25 Jul 2019 18:38:30 +0000 (21:38 +0300)]
Console: Don't use double quotes so much

3 years agoConsole: Automatically save console variables
Stas'M [Thu, 25 Jul 2019 17:20:13 +0000 (20:20 +0300)]
Console: Automatically save console variables

3 years agoConsole: Automatically save user-defined binds
Stas'M [Thu, 25 Jul 2019 17:06:57 +0000 (20:06 +0300)]
Console: Automatically save user-defined binds

3 years agoConsole: Fix copypasta
Stas'M [Thu, 25 Jul 2019 17:05:45 +0000 (20:05 +0300)]
Console: Fix copypasta

3 years agoholmes: added outline for map position
Ketmar Dark [Wed, 19 Jun 2019 08:27:52 +0000 (11:27 +0300)]
holmes: added outline for map position

3 years agofixed input locking after load game
DeaDDooMER [Thu, 9 May 2019 15:43:29 +0000 (18:43 +0300)]
fixed input locking after load game

3 years agor_showtime is now a cvar and 0 by default
fgsfds [Wed, 8 May 2019 13:57:37 +0000 (16:57 +0300)]
r_showtime is now a cvar and 0 by default

3 years agoadded player handicap
fgsfds [Mon, 6 May 2019 15:50:22 +0000 (18:50 +0300)]
added player handicap

can only specify it for bots for now

3 years agospawners now count delay after their first spawn dies
fgsfds [Sat, 4 May 2019 23:54:17 +0000 (02:54 +0300)]
spawners now count delay after their first spawn dies

3 years agoadded ready to interscreen; fixed client strafe (?); bumped protocol ver
fgsfds [Wed, 1 May 2019 20:12:58 +0000 (23:12 +0300)]
added ready to interscreen; fixed client strafe (?); bumped protocol ver

3 years agoalternate bind workaround
fgsfds [Wed, 1 May 2019 20:12:36 +0000 (23:12 +0300)]
alternate bind workaround

3 years agoworked around some bugs related to binds and input focus
fgsfds [Wed, 1 May 2019 17:21:21 +0000 (20:21 +0300)]
worked around some bugs related to binds and input focus

3 years agocan load non-looping music; fixed looping ROUNDMUS
fgsfds [Wed, 1 May 2019 17:07:15 +0000 (20:07 +0300)]
can load non-looping music; fixed looping ROUNDMUS

3 years agofixed chat input AGAIN
DeaDDooMER [Tue, 30 Apr 2019 16:54:02 +0000 (19:54 +0300)]
fixed chat input AGAIN

3 years agofixed console on android
DeaDDooMER [Sun, 28 Apr 2019 15:56:10 +0000 (18:56 +0300)]
fixed console on android

3 years agofixed input when open console
DeaDDooMER [Sat, 20 Apr 2019 10:40:58 +0000 (13:40 +0300)]
fixed input when open console

3 years agofixed cheat input
DeaDDooMER [Mon, 15 Apr 2019 14:36:13 +0000 (17:36 +0300)]
fixed cheat input

3 years ago`map` command now looks for all pack extensions
fgsfds [Fri, 12 Apr 2019 14:26:28 +0000 (17:26 +0300)]
`map` command now looks for all pack extensions

3 years agofile listboxes now have advanced hotkey technology
fgsfds [Fri, 12 Apr 2019 13:15:41 +0000 (16:15 +0300)]
file listboxes now have advanced hotkey technology

3 years agoneed that shit in chat input as well
fgsfds [Fri, 12 Apr 2019 12:15:11 +0000 (15:15 +0300)]
need that shit in chat input as well

3 years agofix key repeat in GUI
fgsfds [Fri, 12 Apr 2019 12:09:51 +0000 (15:09 +0300)]
fix key repeat in GUI

3 years agofixed exit from network related screens
DeaDDooMER [Wed, 10 Apr 2019 16:24:47 +0000 (19:24 +0300)]
fixed exit from network related screens

3 years agoadded temporary hack for cyclic switching (remove it after readyweaon&pendinweapon...
DeaDDooMER [Wed, 10 Apr 2019 16:16:29 +0000 (19:16 +0300)]
added temporary hack for cyclic switching (remove it after readyweaon&pendinweapon implementation!)

3 years agofixed weapon autochange
DeaDDooMER [Wed, 10 Apr 2019 16:03:56 +0000 (19:03 +0300)]
fixed weapon autochange

3 years agomore input related fixes
DeaDDooMER [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 19:57:25 +0000 (22:57 +0300)]
more input related fixes

3 years agofix joysticks events
DeaDDooMER [Mon, 8 Apr 2019 18:13:17 +0000 (21:13 +0300)]
fix joysticks events

3 years agoadded warnings for bind/unbind
DeaDDooMER [Mon, 8 Apr 2019 15:00:17 +0000 (18:00 +0300)]
added warnings for bind/unbind

3 years agoadded debug output for input
DeaDDooMER [Mon, 8 Apr 2019 14:46:05 +0000 (17:46 +0300)]
added debug output for input

3 years agobind with one param shows current configuration
DeaDDooMER [Sun, 7 Apr 2019 14:22:31 +0000 (17:22 +0300)]
bind with one param shows current configuration

3 years agoadded navigation in menu using joysticks
DeaDDooMER [Sat, 6 Apr 2019 22:01:08 +0000 (01:01 +0300)]
added navigation in menu using joysticks

3 years agoe_input cleanup
DeaDDooMER [Fri, 5 Apr 2019 22:08:17 +0000 (01:08 +0300)]
e_input cleanup

3 years agofix joystick deadzones
fgsfds [Fri, 5 Apr 2019 17:28:43 +0000 (20:28 +0300)]
fix joystick deadzones

3 years agojoysticks handled using SDL_PollEvent
DeaDDooMER [Fri, 5 Apr 2019 16:38:18 +0000 (19:38 +0300)]
joysticks handled using SDL_PollEvent

3 years agofix virtual keyboard
DeaDDooMER [Fri, 5 Apr 2019 14:21:06 +0000 (17:21 +0300)]
fix virtual keyboard

3 years agoimplemented bind from vavoom
DeaDDooMER [Thu, 4 Apr 2019 17:48:47 +0000 (20:48 +0300)]
implemented bind from vavoom

3 years agoused spaceless key names
DeaDDooMER [Wed, 3 Apr 2019 17:27:03 +0000 (20:27 +0300)]
used spaceless key names

3 years agokey binds and vars are stored in dfconfig.cfg
DeaDDooMER [Wed, 3 Apr 2019 14:41:03 +0000 (17:41 +0300)]
key binds and vars are stored in dfconfig.cfg

3 years agofixed key binding in options
DeaDDooMER [Sun, 31 Mar 2019 22:42:38 +0000 (01:42 +0300)]
fixed key binding in options

3 years agoimproved bind command and co
DeaDDooMER [Sun, 31 Mar 2019 19:19:42 +0000 (22:19 +0300)]
improved bind command and co

3 years agoadded bind command + autoexec.cfg + dfconfig.cfg
DeaDDooMER [Sat, 30 Mar 2019 22:09:14 +0000 (01:09 +0300)]
added bind command + autoexec.cfg + dfconfig.cfg

3 years agoLanguage: Fix typos
Stas'M [Wed, 20 Feb 2019 13:55:30 +0000 (16:55 +0300)]
Language: Fix typos

3 years agoGame: Add secret notification
Stas'M [Wed, 20 Feb 2019 13:53:26 +0000 (16:53 +0300)]
Game: Add secret notification

3 years agoPlayer: Twice delay for weapon switch by number
Stas'M [Wed, 13 Feb 2019 22:01:36 +0000 (01:01 +0300)]
Player: Twice delay for weapon switch by number

3 years agoskip idiotic BOM in text parser
Ketmar Dark [Sun, 10 Feb 2019 13:39:22 +0000 (15:39 +0200)]
skip idiotic BOM in text parser

3 years agoFix building for android
DeaDDooMER [Sun, 10 Feb 2019 09:29:37 +0000 (12:29 +0300)]
Fix building for android

3 years agotools: mapcvt cosmetix
Ketmar Dark [Sun, 10 Feb 2019 09:18:51 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
tools: mapcvt cosmetix

3 years agoengine: restored non-portable timers in "xprofiler.pas" (only for "-dIN_TOOLS" mode)
Ketmar Dark [Sun, 10 Feb 2019 09:18:22 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
engine: restored non-portable timers in "xprofiler.pas" (only for "-dIN_TOOLS" mode)

3 years agoengine: removed SDL2 import from "e_log.pas"
Ketmar Dark [Sun, 10 Feb 2019 09:18:06 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
engine: removed SDL2 import from "e_log.pas"

3 years agoFix memory leaks
DeaDDooMER [Wed, 6 Feb 2019 00:27:24 +0000 (03:27 +0300)]
Fix memory leaks

3 years agofix random nicknames
DeaDDooMER [Sat, 2 Feb 2019 22:59:29 +0000 (01:59 +0300)]
fix random nicknames

3 years agoFix limits in config
DeaDDooMER [Sat, 2 Feb 2019 11:17:16 +0000 (14:17 +0300)]
Fix limits in config